Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gautamfrom London

Good hotel in Ribes de Freser

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in the middle of ribes de freser, very modern interiors. Comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anoiramfrom Barcelona

Aceptan perros con naturalidad, fantástico.

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena la relación calidad-precio del restaurante, y muy fácil ir con perro, nos dieron una habitación en el primer piso al lado de las escaleras para poder salir a la calle rapida y comodamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Genial. Aceptan animales

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: que acepten mascotas,el trato del personal, y la excelente comida
Pese a que no aceptan animales en general, hicieron una excepción y gracias a eso pudimos alojarnos y con nuestra pequeña perrita. El personal es muy agradable. La habitación estuvo bien, muy cómoda y limpia. Solo comentar que pedimos una habitación con jacuzzi y nos dieron una con bañera de hidromasaje con capacidad para una sola persona. Quizá podían habernos avisado de esa pequeña-pero importante-diferencia. Muy recomendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jujufrom arras

jolie chambre

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
trés bon séjour , hotel confortable , dommage que pour le restaurant le menu n'est pas traduit dans d'autres langues tel que le francais ou l'anglais . terasse sur le toit et salle de repos niquel :) pour ce qui est de la propreté de la chambre reste quand même quelques efforts et précisions faire , appart ca trés bon séjour dans cet hotel , je le recommande
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenfrom Australia

Great restaurant, divine roof spa

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient location, room was small but comfortable. The restaurant was excellent and very reasonably priced for both dinner and breakfast - and full to bursting at dinner time, which is a good recommendation. Noise from the street (Sunday 6am street cleaning) was a bit annoying as we had to have the windows open for air, given the lack of airconditioning. The bathroom could have done with a few minor repairs, but otherwise room was clean and functional. The roof terrace is beautiful - lovely place to relax in the spa bath or have an evening drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fitofer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scottfrom USA

Great hotel, unbreliavable restaurant.

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Els Cacadors for a ski trip to La Molina ski resort. La Molina was about a 30 minute drive from the hotel. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the friendly staff and given our room and location. The room was in good shape, however the bathroom door frame required repair, as it was broken at the bottom. The room was clean and cleaned daily while we were out on the ski slopes. The most memorable experience of this hotel was by far and away the food. My girlfriend and I consider ourselves to be avid "foodies," and came to dinner at Els Cacadors not knowing what to expect. The waiter was extremely nice, very funny, and very attentive. We selected items off the prefix menu (which changed every night) and selected a reserve bottle of wine, all of which were surprisingly very very affordable. What I received from the hotel restaurant was literally, hands down, the best meal I have ever had in my life. If you don't stay at this hotel, but you are within a 50km radius of this restaurant, you MUST eat at this restaurant. Unbelievably memorable culinary experience which genuinely exceeded 5 star restaurants in NYC. Should I travel anywhere close to Ribes de Fraser, I will definitely be stopping by this hotel dinner and possibly an overnight stay. Safe location, great food, friendly staff, truly a big 5 star diamond in the rough! Highly Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hieshanfrom España

Habitaciones pequeñas

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Los trabajadores son muy amables aunque falta un poco de profesionalidad, nos han cobrado una cerveza dos veces y se equivoco la factura...El desayuno muy simple, y el pan de poca calidad. El hotel es bonito pero habitaciones muy pequeños, el baño sin bañera y tan poco espacio que apenas se puede mover con facilidad.