Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Hotel was nice but it is 2 floors and no elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
King bed was very comfortable, bathroom was clean, loved the double sinks to make getting ready faster and easier! Very nice amenities all the way around...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kenosha, wi

Very clean hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014
We stayed the night at this hotel since we were in the area checking out our wedding venue. We were happily surprised and how clean and nice the hotel was. The staff was extremely polite and welcoming. They even recommended places to go eat/drink since we were from out of town. The only down side was that the bed was very hard, for me at least, my fiancé slept like a rock. We will definitely be reserving rooms here for our wedding party and family when they come up! Thanks for the great service guys!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nate from Superior, WI

Nice place to stay & Clean comfortable beds.

Posted Oct 6, 2013
I'd stay again if I'm back in the area. The staff was excellent & very good with directions. Breakfast bar wasn't bad either, it was actually better than most places I've stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashley

Best western hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: I loved the clean remote and that towel designs.
Cons: Needs to be a Pool for sure
Location: Location was good
Room was very nice. There is not a pool though. So I personally think that the price is a little high for there not being a pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Wisconsin

Nice clean & quiet hotel.

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Nice décor, clean, quiet, good breakfast.
Cons: Thermostat on the heating/cooling unit.
Older hotel, but very well maintained. My room was very clean. Good free continental breakfast. The only complaint I have is that the air-conditioner did not have a thermostat and ran constantly (freezing) and without it on it was hot and stuffy because the window had to be closed due to noise from the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect stay

Posted Jul 7, 2013
clean, friendly, helpful, restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from Minneapolis, MN, USA

Comfortable Hotel for Couples

Posted Oct 4, 2012
Location: Good, central location
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast included many items and the breakfast room was very comfortable. We only stayed one night but probably would have asked for a room at the back of the hotel if we had stayed longer, as our room was a bit noisy from the traffic outside. It also would have been nice to be able to get fresher air in the room, as it was a bit underventilated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel for early birds!!

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Pros: none
Cons: Needs updated tv's. longer breakfast hours. longer pool hours.
Pool was close at 10pm. Missed breakfast and coffee cause they only served til 9am on a saturday morning. Nothing in the whole town on a saturday night was open. Will not stay at hotel again. Sorry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the traveler!

Posted Sep 17, 2012
My dad and I were greeted with a smile by the lady at the desk after a 5 1/2 hour drive. She was very helpful and accomodating. She gave us a couple of small bottles of water and offered us the days paper. She explained everything clearly and was very helpful. The location of the hotel was easy to get to.