Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Room was not as advertised

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: It was conveniently located and could accommodate large families.
Cons: To receive the room as advertised, improve the breakfast, and require guests to be quiet in the middle of the night.
We were traveling with two adults and four children so we ordered a room with three queen beds; however, we received a room with one queen, one king, and a cot. The cot was extremely uncomfortable and required us to stack the two comforters from the beds onto it so that my daughter could actually use the cot. She still had difficulty sleeping. The bathroom was very small for the size of the room and the faucets leaked. The hotel was loud and kids were screaming and crying in the halls at three in the morning. The continental breakfast was inadequate and did not appear to be fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Nice hotel with easy access to highway and gas station next door. Complimentary buffet was good too. Easy to get to downtown for dinner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

They would not change my stay

Posted Jul 1, 2014
They would not change my stay for a cheaper price. The linen was the kind you have when you stay at a motel 6. This was not worth the $105 I paid
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Didn't know it was a pet friendly hotel until we realized all the hair in the carpet. Staff was nice but overall room was shabby and not as clean as I would have liked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Richfield

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: It was quite
Cons: Sheets that fit the bed
Location: We choose this hotel because it was half way to our final destination in Colorado
It was a quite hotel. The only trouble with it.the fitted bottom sheet kept coming undone,so by the morning the sheet was twisted up and not comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PJ from Boulder, CO

Sloppy bedmaking!

Posted Jun 15, 2013
Pros: There was nothing special about the hotel other than its location near I-70. A drive into town took us to an excellent ice-cream shop.
Cons: Bed making.
The hotel was very appealng except that when we got to our room, the bedspread looked like it had been slept on. The breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not clean!

Posted Nov 26, 2012
The hotel was smelly and very outdated. The towels and bedsheets have been worned out and apparently not been bleached. I'll try another hotel if I visited this area next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad TVs

Posted Oct 13, 2012
Hotel was fine, the 1990ish bubble TV with terrible color needs to be retired. Get some Flatscreens NOW
2 out of 5
by Bob from Rural Colorado.

No Sleeping Allowed!

Posted Jun 16, 2012
Pros: Easy Freeway Access
Cons: Lack of caring staff.
Location: Location was convenient.
The room we were given was next to the lobby. It was noisy from out side and inside the room. The adjoining room had a guest that had his TV too loud. At two o'clock I had enough and called the front desk and was told they would take care of it. At two thirty I called again and again was told they would remedy the situation, they did not. I spent the rest of the night sleeping with toilet paper in my ears. The bed had a small refrigerator right next to the bed, within inches of your head. All night long your could hear the compressor cycling on and off. Overall, I had the worst nights sleep ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Hotels.com