Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Much Needed Rest

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Clean, Friendly, Modern, and Convenient. Wendy's and fuel right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Great breakfast, friendly staff and the rooms were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, CA

Comfortable, newer hotel convenient to interstate.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Cons: Quieter a/c units. Too loud (and "clunked") when the a/c compressor cycled on and off.
Location: Capitol Reef National Park
In town as a staging stop to Utah National Parks. Good hotel (newer), staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was quiet (except for the a/c cycling on/off).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice but LOUD

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Hotel: everything good including continental breakfast with eggs, biscuits, crispy bacon, and gravy. Too many rude and inconsiderate guests nearly ruined stay by partying, screaming and slamming room doors until 1:00 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Golden, CO

Easy to find. Nice mountain view in distance.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Affordable.
Easy check in with close parking. Hot soup available in evening was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Close to I-70

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The management at the front desk was very helpful and nice.
Cons: New carpet, keep the doors in the back near the breakfast area unlocked for those of us that had rooms right there. Deodorize the rooms.
The room was Ok, uncomfortable, hard bed and the air conditioner kept turning off and wouldn't come back on. The carpet was pulling up and warped in the lobby/hall. The breakfast was fine, however the attendant there was very inconsiderate. There was a smell in the entire building that bothered me. The pool was VERY chlorinated and made it hard to swim in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff compliment a nice clean facility

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff! A very nice facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for staying with us. Your review lets us know how we are doing. We look forward to your next stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cindy from Colorado

comfortable bed and clean room.

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room and a good bed. Breakfast was a bit bland. People were very nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Dear Cindy, Thank you for staying with us and reviewing our hotel. I will see what we can do about our breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.