Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Close to I-70

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The management at the front desk was very helpful and nice.
Cons: New carpet, keep the doors in the back near the breakfast area unlocked for those of us that had rooms right there. Deodorize the rooms.
The room was Ok, uncomfortable, hard bed and the air conditioner kept turning off and wouldn't come back on. The carpet was pulling up and warped in the lobby/hall. The breakfast was fine, however the attendant there was very inconsiderate. There was a smell in the entire building that bothered me. The pool was VERY chlorinated and made it hard to swim in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff compliment a nice clean facility

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff! A very nice facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Nice hotel, we have stayed here twice now. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
I like the fact that you can get hot soup, coffee, tea, hot chocolate, at any time. Since we were there in January, the hot soup was a nice touch on arrival. The room had lots of light, and it was very easy to plug in our computers: plenty of outlets in the lamps themselves. The breakfast served was more than anyone could want. A lot to choose from and all quite good. They also gave out "USA Today" newspapers -- a nice touch I thought. Everything was good!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brentfrom Fort Collins

Great stay, rooms and staff.

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Comfort Inn was great. The rooms were clean and spacious, the staff was friendly, the beds were clean and comfortable, breakfast was good and the pool was warm and large. They even had a crock pot of soup which hit the spot after a long drive, and got us into the pool sooner than going out for dinner. The kids had a great time swimming. I will stay here again the next time I am in Richfield.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Nice pool area

Posted Nov 30, 2014
It was an ok stay. It's really starting to show it's age. The tub, although it seemed clean, was really warped and felt dirty. The pool was great and so was the lady who checked us in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Great Place!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: The room was big, very clean and comfortable!!! We liked the way the door to the bathroom was at an angle.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Easy on and off the freeway. We were just there for the night and weren't looking for anything to do.
Hotel staff was very helpful. Hot soup was available when we arrived. When you walk in the first impression you get is this is a nice place. Everything was neat and clean and well decorated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CO

Great front desk service.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Location, price.
Cons: Take more care in cleaning.
Location: Eat at Steves steak house. Talk to your waiter or waitress, they are very nice!
Fine stay, nice people. Easy on and off the highway. Not a honeymoon destination, but fine for travelers. Great shower and water pressure!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverlyfrom Las Vegas

Good hotel for the price

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is getting dated and they are doing work on it. Enjoyed the free breakfast. Good selection of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Dear Diane, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel during your recent stay with us and look forward to your next stay. Chris Garcia General Manager