Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

At least they allow dogs.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Hotel is in bad need of a renovation.
Location: Across the street from a park.
We were traveling across country with our dog, and Expedia found us this hotel they was in the area we wanted to stop at overnight after about 9 hours travel time in the car on the first day out of a 5 day cross country journey. Well the place was dingy, and dirty. The sink did not drain, and they put us on the 2nd floor with our dog... without having an elevator. So there we were tired after a long day's drive and I had to cart all of our luggage up a flight of stairs. My wife already is very afraid of being in unsanitary conditions, so this first stop did nothing to alleviate that concern. Because of the condition of the room, we skipped the free morning breakfast to make a quick escape and get on the road for day 2 of our journey. Not to mention that we had booked 5 nights worth of hotels - this was the worst of the lot and the most expensive. Go figure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Pleasant atmosphere
Cons: Noise traveled easily from main lobby into my room, soundproofing?
Comfortable room and pleasant staff. Breakfast was complimentary, yet small. Enough for me, though
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Won't stay there again.... ...………It was very dirty not happy
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry from Colorado

Needs some work

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK-- The shower controls are tricky--had a hard time turning off the water. Room could have been cleaner. Refrigerator could use upgrade. Beds good. A/C good. Not much choice on included breakfast, but it was OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room issue

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Check in problems, desk unattended in the morning when we tried to check out. Handicap room not available as confirmed with staff prior to stay.
Asked for a handicap accessible room, called the hotel weeks in advance to insure they had the information. Spoke with Kathy on 5/3/14 and was told it was not a problem. we arrived early for check in and all of the handicap rooms (2) were already taken. We were able to get rooms on floor level however my 90 year old Mother was unable to take a shower do to no grab bars in the restroom of available rooms. The food in the dinning room was extremely disappointing also. We will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The bed was good. We slept well.
Cons: Room sound proofing. When the neighbor used the shower it was like a freight train was going by.
Location: Great location.
When we used our shower, it was fine until the next door neighbor started their shower. At that point we lost our hot water. The room wasn't clean. The mirrors were streaked from the last tenants. Baseboards were bad. Bathroom door was streaked with something white. We had to use a plug in the wall and so we moved out the night stand. No one had cleaned behind it was a very long time. We could hear our neighbors kids crying and screaming next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kay from Colorado

convenient location

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We travel with our cat, and it is pet friendly. Good value for the money. Stair carpet needs replacing, but carpet in room was fine. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard & Elli Manzo from Colorado Springs

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean and very comfortable. We will stay again on our next trip. We liked the free breakfast. Everyone was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon Swanson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christy

Traveling to Vegas.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Comparatively it was good place to sleep. An average hotel. Clean enough and not noisy or anything.