Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very clean, but the rooms aren't designed very well. The bathroom takes up too much space. No fridge or microwave. The door needed to be fixed. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Very clean and friendly staff.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Will stay again... highly recommended. Stay away close to the elevator, some kids tend to be noisy at times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet room. Very comfortable bed.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay on a relatively long road trip. New hotel, clean and well-lit. The room was very clean. The bed was so comfortable and we had an awesome sleep. Richfield is one of my favorite towns in Utah. A great mix of new developments and a traditional downtown area with local restaurants. Unfortunately, this hotel is not near those restaurants. Oh well. We travel this way every now and then and this hotel is now our go-to place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theresafrom Orange, Ca

Comfortable and clean

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENT FOR THE PRICE, ALTHOUGH WE WERE ON FLOOR LEVEL AND HEARD LOTS OF NOISE FROM UPSTAIRS. I WOULD SUGGEST A
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom Santee

Break from long drive

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were traveling to Colorado to visit relatives and stayed in Richfield to take a break from our long drive. It was perfect, right on and off the interstate. Great restaurant in town for dinner. Complimentary breakfast was nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014
It had a nice continental breakfast. And a great quiet i70 freeway exit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com