Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Great hotel. Don't pass this one up.

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: Nothing. Everything was great.
Location: Very convenient to the highway. Restaurants a short walk away.
EVERYTHING exceeded my expectations. Especially: Best breakfast of our entire road-trip. Best hot-tub of our entire trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

One night visit

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: -breakfast -location -bed
We stopped here on our way to Moab after flying into Las Vegas.. Delta had lost my luggage so i was thankfull that the hotel had some toiletries i could use while i waited for my luggage to be shipped to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
IT WAS A PLEASENT GET AWAY FOR MY WIFE AND I. PLEASE DONT BOTHER ME ANY MORE WITH THESE E- MAILS THEY ARE GETTING BOTHERSOME
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pennyfrom littleton, co

Great place

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springville, Utah

Hampton just off of I-70 exit 37 in Richfield, UT

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Stayed one night. Staff was helpful and polite. The excellence was everything I expected. Have stayed at Hampton at other locations previously and have never been disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Royfrom Arvada

Where's the bathtubs?

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Older Hampton but it was OK.Tried to get a bathtub for the wife the front desk checked 6 rooms on 3 floors and couldn't find one. Never went to a hotel like a Hampton and couldn't get a bathtub. Wasn't very happy with that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
It was a great place and they were so kind to let my wrestling boys stay in our room a little longer to rest where their hotel at the Best Western in Richfield would not!! Won't ever stay the best western again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tinafrom Utah

Glad we chose this hotel!

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were here for a drill team competition at the sevier valley center and would definitely stay here again when we are passing through. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub were awesome! Breakfast was great. Fantastic place!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Richfield Stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The swimming pool was good for the kids. The breakfast was also very good for everyone.