Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel very clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Clean and good breakfast in the morning something defferent everyday
Cons: Manager was excellent some of the saft menber need some training of customer servese, so people feel more at home.
Location: Near by Capitol Reef, Fish lake, Dixi National Mountain, Cedra City, Zoin and Bryce Cayon
whent with my family an visit a lot place close to Richfield make my stay easy and afortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

No bathtub = not family friendly

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The staff were pleasant and helpful. We had to ask for a bed change our first night there (long story), and the front desk attendant was nice about it
Cons: Ground-floor rooms (at least) need sheer curtains to let in more light while still offering privacy.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, hiking, biking, fishing, camping
We had the misfortune of booking this hotel the same weekend as a major baseball tournament going on in town. We were in town for a family reunion and had nothing to do with the tournament. Nevertheless, we felt like the room rate was probably higher than usual because of that. And although the room was nice, it wasn't worth what they were charging. It certainly isn't family friendly, as there was no bathtub. That might not be a dealbreaker for some, but we were traveling with an 11-month-old baby and she didn't fit in the tiny bathroom sink. The stand-only shower was barely bigger than a closet. We kept bashing our elbows on the built-in soap dish. Our room was on the main floor, but there was no sheer curtain in the window. So we had to decide if we wanted sunshine or privacy because it was either/or.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cherisse from Denver, CO

Thank you, Hampton Inn!

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second time staying at this particular location, since it is the halfway mark between where I live and used to live, but also I've had great experiences both times now and I recommend this hotel to anyone! It's quiet, the rooms are nice and the staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Klipper from Milwaukee, WI

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a stop on our way to Las Vegas, and was a good choice. Friendly, helpful staff, extremely clean rooms, very comfortable bed and nice amenities including a very substantial, hot breakfast. A very good value for the price. We would definitely stay again, and highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in a Beautiful Setting

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: Clean, close to freeway but no noise, good free breakfast.
Cons: WiFi Coverage.
This was a fantastic hotel experience for me and my family. We were on a long family road trip and had planned stops by mileage, and Richfield fit the bill. I have not always had a good experience choosing hotels from Expedia, but this one is absolutely fantastic! Very comfortable room, very clean, and roomy for two adults and two children. Right off the freeway, but no freeway noise to speak of. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel for your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lucy from Kingsland

A little noisy

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was fabulous, perfect for easy on/off the interstate. Very friendly staff, room clean, grounds clean, breakfast great. However, the hotel is a bit older, and isn't quite sound proof between rooms/floors/ I was awakened at midnight by what sounded like a 700 pound person overhead running a race. I called the front desk, they looked into it, and it was quiet again until about 6am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hammons from Colorado

Overnight to Palm Desert from Colorado

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely outstanding cleanliness and friendly, competent staff. Will always stay here when passing thru!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small room small lobby over all good