Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel very clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Clean and good breakfast in the morning something defferent everyday
Cons: Manager was excellent some of the saft menber need some training of customer servese, so people feel more at home.
Location: Near by Capitol Reef, Fish lake, Dixi National Mountain, Cedra City, Zoin and Bryce Cayon
whent with my family an visit a lot place close to Richfield make my stay easy and afortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Fred Sanfordfrom Denver

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean but carpet, d├ęcor, and bathroom fixtures are beginning to show wear and age. Beds are comfortable, good parking and decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elenafrom Las Vegas

Great Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay; staff was very helpful. Our room didn't have a fridge or microwave, so the staff brought a set right up. Their new television dish system had some kinks that they are still working out; but it worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lizfrom Las Vegas

Amazing

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in rich
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Perkysfrom Ipswich

Good hotel to stay in

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was ideally located off interstate and on way into Capitol reef national park. Room was clean and comfortable and good breakfast provided.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

No bathtub = not family friendly

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The staff were pleasant and helpful. We had to ask for a bed change our first night there (long story), and the front desk attendant was nice about it
Cons: Ground-floor rooms (at least) need sheer curtains to let in more light while still offering privacy.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, hiking, biking, fishing, camping
We had the misfortune of booking this hotel the same weekend as a major baseball tournament going on in town. We were in town for a family reunion and had nothing to do with the tournament. Nevertheless, we felt like the room rate was probably higher than usual because of that. And although the room was nice, it wasn't worth what they were charging. It certainly isn't family friendly, as there was no bathtub. That might not be a dealbreaker for some, but we were traveling with an 11-month-old baby and she didn't fit in the tiny bathroom sink. The stand-only shower was barely bigger than a closet. We kept bashing our elbows on the built-in soap dish. Our room was on the main floor, but there was no sheer curtain in the window. So we had to decide if we wanted sunshine or privacy because it was either/or.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Helenfrom CA

Satisfied!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very clean and comfortable and we will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janfrom Salem UT

Home away from home

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Very clean surroundings. Pool and hot tub were great! Breakfast was yummy and filling.