Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
IT WAS A PLEASENT GET AWAY FOR MY WIFE AND I. PLEASE DONT BOTHER ME ANY MORE WITH THESE E- MAILS THEY ARE GETTING BOTHERSOME
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springville, Utah

Hampton just off of I-70 exit 37 in Richfield, UT

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Stayed one night. Staff was helpful and polite. The excellence was everything I expected. Have stayed at Hampton at other locations previously and have never been disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
It was a great place and they were so kind to let my wrestling boys stay in our room a little longer to rest where their hotel at the Best Western in Richfield would not!! Won't ever stay the best western again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Richfield Stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The swimming pool was good for the kids. The breakfast was also very good for everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to I 70.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Near the highway.
Cons: Bathroom needs caulking. I had shoulder surgery 6 weeks ago & the bed was very hard & kept me up all night. Usually Hampton Inns beds are more comfy.
Guests were noisey. We were on the third floor & other guests were annoyed too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Same as above

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was for one night traveling back to Denver. We would definitely stay again for one night. Their small work out facility had excellent equipment and their breakfast was very good. The one change I would definitely make is to request the 3rd floor next time. We were on the 2nd floor and it sounded as if the person above us was going to end up in our entryway, extremely Loud! It would be nice if they offered a Deluxe King Room that included a small refrigerator. As I mentioned, we stayed one night. If we were in this city any longer, we would definitely need larger quarters. The room was a King, it was small, but clean. The bathroom was a nice size. We arrived late and left early to continue our journey home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, but..

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Fine place to stay except that even asking for help at the desk, we never could figure out the TV. Usage was definitely NOT user-friendly. We finally have up after a half-hour of trying everything and went to bed early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karenfrom Denver, Colorado

Richfield, Utah Stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desk personnel called to see if all okay in our room soon after we checked in. In the morning, desk personnel had breakfast out by 4:30 a.m. due to end of daylight savings and confusion about time for guests getting up. This was greatly appreciated. We have stayed at this hotel over and over because they have a couple of pet rooms and because it is located right off I-70.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Williamfrom Ballston Lake, NY

Nice comfortable hotel, good breakfast.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice and clean. I liked having the Saturday breakfast start at 6:00 so I could get out in the mountains.