Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mejor

Posted Aug 21, 2014
LaNeal was ver condecending and belittling. Im Sorry we arrived late, but that doesn't give him a right to not be cordial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pet-friendly. Lots of space. Everything very new and well designed. Kids LOVED the pancake-making machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place for our stopover

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Check-in was very friendly. Breakfast staff was kind and even when rushed did a good job keeping things stocked. Room was comfortable. I've stayed here before but had a bigger room. That would have been nice. :) I'm glad you now have fridges and microwaves in the room. I will be stopping here again. I love the pancakes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Cons: Keeping the breakfast at least warm, if not hot.
One of the nicer places we have stayed in. It was really a pleasant surprise to walk into such a modern building, kind of out in nowhere. Even a bigger surprise when we checked into our room, way better than some we had stayed prior to this stop, and the price was a very pleasant surprise. Only drawback, in my opinion, was the breakfast. Just about everything was cold, not very tasty. If we pass that way again we will certainly stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Clean hotel. Staff friendly

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Front desk person recommended restaurant out front. Home cooked meal. Food was excellent. Bathroom was clean. Towels had that really clean smell. Bed was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling from CA to CO

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Great place to stay. We stopped here overnight on our way from CA to CO. Very clean, up to date decor and furnishings. Quiet and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Richfield is a tweener

Posted Jul 9, 2014
That is to say that it is half way from or to. The hotel provided most everything we needed including a pool and a fitness room. It is writhin walking distance of restaurants if one is reasonably fit, and a short drive if one isn't. The hotel staff was helpful and the room clean and comfortable . We're staying there again going to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Modern, very clean

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Excellent room, very pet friendly. Restaurants within walking distance. Pool area is indoor and not well-ventilated; chlorine smell was over-powering, but hotel was otherwise super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Washington, Utah

Great place close to I15

Posted Jun 14, 2014
The staff here were very friendly. The breakfast was great. The staff were great. We left my son's tablet in our room when we checked out and the maid ran it out to our car before we drove off. Great place to stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by The Greens from Mesquite, NV

Great Way Stop

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything
The hotel exceeded our expectations. It was modern, clean and the staff very friendly. The breakfast the next morning was really good.