Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fresh, new and clean as whistle!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
This hotel is right off the interstate so it is convinent for travelers. The staff was friendly. The bedding was extra comfortable. Stay here, you'll be pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Great stop along I-70 in Utah

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing we can think of.
Location: we were just passing through, but had a wonderful steak dinner at "Steve's"
Everything was wonderful! Andrew at the front desk was especially helpful. Entire facility was clean and we had no problem with anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom enterprise

The hotel was nice and everyone was helpful.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: The beds were nice and soft. The rooms were spacious. The walks were clean from the snow,so you could get to your vehicle safely. The staff was great
Location: Great shopping stores. A college campuss was close by.
The breakfast was great and the staff keep everything nice and clean. Everyone was helpful. The staff asked if we needed anything and if we found the hotel easy and seemed to be real concerned about our concern. They were willing to help us find things in the area if we needed something. The room was nice and clean. The beds were very comfortable to sleep in. The curtain were dark so you got to sleep in with the sun waking you up. We didn't hear any traffic out side or in the hallways. We would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Place to stay in Ritchfield

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Breakfast choices and availability, location relative to the interstate exit
Location: There are a few restaurants and gas stations, and a few geocaches for the cachers!
We arrived late, after driving through a snowstorm the last hour, to find our room available, clean, and quiet. We travel with pets and are grateful for carpeted rooms. They have a large dog walking area and there is an open lot next door, which our dog appreciated the space to stretch his legs. Waste bags and trash cans are readily available. Breakfast the next morning was great, plenty of food as we arrived 20 minute before it closed. Hotel was decorated very well for the holidays, even had mini center pieces for breakfast tables. Hotel was able to lend snow scraper/snow brush to some guests who were unprepared for the snow and send them on their way. There was a per pet charge, which was clarified and settled in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver Co

Best experience in such hotel class

Posted Dec 27, 2014
every thing exceeded my expectations by far . Staff very welcoming, food was so good, room exceptionally clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliefrom Valley Village, CA

Utah oasis

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a overnight stop on a road trip from Caifornia to Colorado. We were delighted to find such a clean, bright and festive (it was Chrismastime) place to sleep! Breakfast was hot and tasty, and all of the employees seemed to genuinely enjoy their jobs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

VR trip

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was nice. pillows where a bit too soft for me but eh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by zachary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Richfield.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
My only complaint would be after arriving in town at 2:30 am (after a 9.5 hour drive), the housekeeping ladlady wanted to clean our room at 9:30 am. Not cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BRIANfrom Riverside, CA

Perfect for the traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great