Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.C. Canada

nice hotel in a quite town

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: I would like to give 2 stars to him
Cons: If with breakfast is even better !
Location: the location is good for me to make a stop before to Moab
on the way to Moab and stop by Motel 6,Richfield nice and clean hotel that you pay what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Nice motel, easy to find and close to freeway on and off ramps, staff is excellent and rooms are well kept.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Close to eating places. Pretty easy to get to

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Ask for main floor and was no problem. The bed wasn't to comfortable. But all in all the hotel was just fine and price was great !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Don't stay here!

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Hotel was rundown and dirty. The windows in the rooms do not open so you have to breathe stale, hot air. There was no kleenex, shampoo or lotion in the room. There was no breakfast, only weak coffee and powdered creamer. Stay somewhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHINA

VERY GOOD,

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: EASY
Cons: NO
Location: NO
FOR I COME LATELY, THE HOTLE GIVED ME LOTS OF HELP
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

UGH!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Had 2 rooms smoke alarm went off in one room about 2:00 AM called front desk no one answered. Went up to the desk waited while pushing buzzer for more than 45 minutes,, then was told that maintenance would be in at 6:00 AM . It woke up the kids in the second room as well as another room. Blankets on beds were DIRTY! We will NEVER stay at Motel 6 again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Richfield Motel 6

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Great value for the price. As discount Hotels go was very good, room was clean, staff was available and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richfield, ut.

great view of mountains and pastures

Posted Jul 17, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the room and facilities (pool and Jacuzzi) are. The fitness center room needs updated machinery, though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Genola, UT

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Cost
Cons: Fix the hot tub. On second thought, I got it all to myself probably because it wasn't working.
Location: There isn't anything to do in Richfield but if you are on your way to somewhere else then it is worth it to stay here.
If you need a cheap room for the night and you don't care much about service or quality, this is the place for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel especially for the price!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
One of the nicest motel 6 I have ever been to ! Rooms were clean and roomy!