Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moab

Good Hotel in Town

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Clean, good breakfast, easy access to main street, friendly staff, only thing is the main outside enterance doors arent locked at all and the bathroom door didnt lock, but other than that would recommend staying here to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cherylfrom Three Rivers

Nice stay!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean, that is the most important thing to us. We loved the linens, great shower too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would recommend!

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Clean and comfortable rooms. Fluffy pillows. Extra nice to have self service laundry, great breakfast (nice breakfast staff), didn't try pool and fitness center but nice that it is available. Front desk was nice but should give more information (where everything is at in the hotel). Great stay. Also go to the daily next door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great room for a great price

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great room for a great price. I was pleasantly surprised given the price. Great for travelers or anyone visiting the area. They have a small gift shop and a very good restaurant right next door. The staff was very friendly and the room was very nice and clean. If I have one complaint, it is that the toilet could have been updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Golden

Nice facility

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean, friendly, lots of choices at breakfast, nice fitness room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Provo

Nice older motel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Clean room, nice shower, convenient place. The Expedia police want me to write more about my stay, so not sure what they want me to say...? No, it's not a 5 star super humma, humma luxurious motel in a resort town on the beach, it's just a nice clean little motel in small town in Southern Utah..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room, clean and safe.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Not anything we could think of.
Location: We went to Steve's Steakhouse, right next door not great, but close. Too bad there isn't anything more family priced right nearby.
We stayed there rather than St. George. Richfield is a nice little town, and away from the sounds of the Interstate. The hot tub was a fantastic way to end a long day on the road. Our room was clean and looked very up to date. We had guessed that the hotel was built only a few years ago, not 20! Very nice. It was quiet, really clean and felt safe. The restaurant next door, Steve's Steakhouse was alright, not wonderful for the price, but it is right there, so that helps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

grata surpresa

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estava indo de las vegas para vegas, excelente opcao de parada. O hotel em uma cidade pequena, é melhor do que bons hoteis em grandes cidades do Brasil. Vale a pena!