Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay. : )

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything. Hahaha, that everyone knows about it! Really busy place!
Cons: Nothing, all good.
Location: Last time we went to the steakhouse next door, I don't recommend it, kind of over priced for what you get. Near scenic drives, the canyons are amazing
The room was clean and safe. We have stayed here before and would do so again. Super busy place, so get in early to get a good spot to park at. Clean room, nice updated bathrooms, good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

nice for an over night stay,

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Hot tub and pool
Cons: building needs a remodel. showing its age everywhere.
We actually stayed here twice in 5 days on our trip to and from CA. The hotel is older and showing its age but a clean place to stay. I like how they've converted their outside pool to now an indoor pool which is a must in todays lodging.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Affordable, clean, great breakfast and staff

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, affordable, friendly, great breakfast
We stayed here 1 night for the State 2A basketball tournament - it is not the newest most flashy/posh hotel out there, but the rooms were spacious with great wifi and good facilities. My family was very comfortable - staff extremely friendly and the rates were very good. The breakfast was great - tons of options! We are planning to stay here for again for subsequent visits!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith from La Mesa CA

2015 Ski trip

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ski trip. Decent place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JI WON from Seoul

수영장 사용 좋을듯, 깔끔한 편.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
호텔에 늦게 들어가서 수영장을 이용하지는 못했지만 내부에 수영장과 작은 스파가 있어서 많은 아이들이 밤과 아침에 물놀이를 하고 있었습니다. 수영장 쓰면 괜찮을 것 같습니다. 방 크기는 보통이었고 조식이나 서비스 등이 전반적으로 깔끔한 편이었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim from St. George, Utah

Feb 2015

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the hot tub and the breakfast. Personnel were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcia from Louisville

2nd time we stopped here

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great breakfast, great hot tub and pool. We liked the comforter on the beds so much we bought one. I left my phone charger in the room and Andrea put the room number and date on it and kept it for me to pick up or they'd send it to me. First time I've ever gotten something back that was left in a hotel room. Great place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Over night stay on road trip

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
It's all good right for a night stay on the road. We stayed at better hotels in Richfield before. Not impressed at this one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

We were passing through on our way to Manti

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Cons: The roll-away bed probably needs to be replaced.
Location: Beautiful drive through beautiful mountains. Though we did not do so, there are ATV and hiking trails.
The room was clean and comfortable and met all of our needs, including a roll-away bed, though it was badly misshapen. Breakfast was also very good.