Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolyn from Georgia

on the way home

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have no complaints at all. We needed a good night's sleep and we got one here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by maria from Argentina

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast is poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlie from Flordida

Close to eats and shopping

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
On our trip we stayed in 18 different motels. This was one of the tops, in all areas. The staff was very friendly, room was very clean (which my wife inspects everything when we arrive). The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was also good. When we are in the area again next year, we will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Excellent Choice For a Stopover

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an excellent place to stay. The property is very well kept, the staff is excellent, and it's very clean. The decor wasn't especially stylish, but it was very comfortable. The breakfast was very good, and had a good variety of things to eat. I will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area. The only point for improvement I have is to get rid of the darn pool cover-- if you have a room facing the middle of the hotel in winter, the pool cover really obstructs your view out of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura from Taylor, AZ

Easy on off freeway

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful except for the doors were very noisy. They slammed every time. There was no sound proofing in the frames or doors. People walking down the hall could be heard even when they tried to talk softly. Other than that it was wonderful. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the heating, air conditioner was quiet!! The hall was noisy until 11 at night and started in again at 5 in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tulasi

Very good hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel, good location, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shawn from Las Vegas

Best Value in Richfield

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the money vs other hotels in Richfield I feel this is the best for the money. Room was large and clean and comfortable. Bonus that the pictures don't show, is that pool and hot tub are now inclosed. Also most restraunts give a discount if you show your room key, the in room information book had menus in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C Wright from SLC, Utah

Perfect location to check out the area

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, the staff was so accomodating and friendly. The breakfast was good and the breakfast employee very friendly. All of our needs were met.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014