Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St George, UT

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Clean & comfortable and the breakfast was decent.
Cons: The old jacuzzi bath tub that was very deep & hard to get into.
Location: We were only a few minutes away from our destination and there were not too many restaurants nearby. Only face food places.
Room was clean and bed was comfortable. The only problem was the old and very deep jacuzzi tub. It was very hard to get into the tub to take a shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

First time at QI, will return.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: QI on Main Street on Richfield, UT is less than a mile from I-15. Well worth the 2-3 minutes of 'extra' driving time. Main Street is quiet!
Cons: As advertised, no suggestions.
Location: Variety of Restaurants within mile or so. Very nice downtown area mix of residences and small stores.
Traveling to Colorado necessitated an overnight stay. Chose Richfield, UT for its 'halfway there' location. No one in our circle had ever heard of Richfield, no experience. Searched options through Expedia, selected mid-priced option of Quality Inn. Had never stayed at one before. Our room was immaculate, bed and pillows remarkably comfortable. Quiet placement (second floor - back side). We were so satisfied that we booked same for our return trip home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Central Utah

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We came in from Denver and saw some beautiful country on the way. Be sure to stop at Black Dragon Canyon.... Fantastic! The Quality Inn at Richfield is terrific and an award winner. Deservedly so! Great place. Clean... Good beds. Warm pool... Good breakfast. Sausage, eggs, biscuits, waffles, lots more...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BobB from California

Good hotel; difficult to find

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and a good value, but it was difficult to get to from I-70 and in a seedy area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by M. Berg from CA

Satisfactory

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checking in and out was fast. Parking was okay. The room was good, but there were no elevators to the 2nd floor. WiFi connection was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abdullah from NJ

super friendly staff!

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent stay with decent price. In addition to the very professional staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

Family friendly

Posted Jun 16, 2014
My only complaint was the shower rod was not attached to the wall and kept falling out. They had just cleaned the carpets before we arrived and the room was clean but not quite put back together. But the staff was amazing and quickly took care of that. They provide a wonderful breakfast buffet and there is a nice covered pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gail B from Bullfrog

Enjoyable stay.

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the hotel a lot. Comfortable room and friendly service. Having 4 pillows was nice since they are on the small side. Good location. The room could use a little more soundproofing. Doors slamming until late at night were bothersome. I wish parents would teach their children to be more respectful of others. Seems to be a loosing battle these days. That being said, we will stay here again when we are traveling through. Breakfast was one of the better ones we've had in other hotels.