Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
it was ok the rooms were clean. But the hallways were not but not a bad place for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great value!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Spent 1 night here while I was moving from Colorado to California. We had a total of 3 rooms, all very comfortable and clean. When I was booking our reservation, I considered some lower cost hotels, but decided on this one instead and I'm so glad I did. Before the trip, I called the hotel a few times and always got friendly, knowledgeable staff to help with my questions. Check in was quick and easy, and the rooms had everything we needed and more. Hot breakfast buffet was good. It was well worth the few extra dollars to stay here. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bavaria

Schönes Hotel auf dem Weg nach Las Vegas

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Indoor Pool, Frühstück
Waren auf Durchreise. Wetter war leider Ende Mail sehr kühl. umso mehr haben wir den Indoor Pool genossen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
the wifi is not stable. and when i ask the front desk. he sound more angry than me. and just point me to a post and told me see the post and go call it bymyself. very mean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth, MN

Would recommend!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Beds were very comfortable. Clean hotel. Good value. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona/ Alberta

Too noisy!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Less noise. More friendly staff
Asked for room on 2nd floor, but refused. Person upstairs could be heard pacing for hours through paper-thin flooring. Party going on somewhere else could be heard until 2am through paper-thin walls. This is the second year we have had issues with excessive noise. There won't be a third time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce from Centennial, Colorado

Nice, clean motel

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Clean rooms and friendly staff. I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay. : )

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything. Hahaha, that everyone knows about it! Really busy place!
Cons: Nothing, all good.
Location: Last time we went to the steakhouse next door, I don't recommend it, kind of over priced for what you get. Near scenic drives, the canyons are amazing
The room was clean and safe. We have stayed here before and would do so again. Super busy place, so get in early to get a good spot to park at. Clean room, nice updated bathrooms, good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

nice for an over night stay,

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Hot tub and pool
Cons: building needs a remodel. showing its age everywhere.
We actually stayed here twice in 5 days on our trip to and from CA. The hotel is older and showing its age but a clean place to stay. I like how they've converted their outside pool to now an indoor pool which is a must in todays lodging.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels