Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

Family friendly

Posted Jun 16, 2014
My only complaint was the shower rod was not attached to the wall and kept falling out. They had just cleaned the carpets before we arrived and the room was clean but not quite put back together. But the staff was amazing and quickly took care of that. They provide a wonderful breakfast buffet and there is a nice covered pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014
Clean. Simple. Not much else to expect from an inexpensive hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rmanni from West Jordan, UT

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, price
Cons: Additional electrical outlets would be nice, maybe they could install some power bars in the rooms.
We stayed two nights and it was a good value. On the plus side, it was very clean and in good condition. The bed and pillows were comfortable, and the room had a fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. They also had a pretty good breakfast bar included in the price. On the down side, the second night we really didn't get much sleep because a family stayed in the room above us and their walking across the room and children jumping around was very loud in our room. The floor/ceiling must not have very much insulation so if you stay there, you may want to request a room on the upper floor. The other negative was that there were very, very few outlets to plug your electronics into so charging phones, computers, etc can be a challenge. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good room on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by E from L.A.,CA.

Breakfast is excellent !!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The room is a little small but it clean. The breakfast is excellent with hot meal and good coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice to stay at a relatively inexpensive hotel that offered a real (not continental) breakfast in the morning that was included with the room rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Myna from Oregon

good value, great breakfast.

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
cover for pool and spa will certainly make these functions more year-round. Breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Hotel was ok. Cost a little high for this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ellen from Colorado Springs

Will recommend

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied with the over all of the hotel and were very comfortable in our room. Breakfast was fresh, good and quick so we could be on our way to our next destination.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com