Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Affordable, clean, great breakfast and staff

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, affordable, friendly, great breakfast
We stayed here 1 night for the State 2A basketball tournament - it is not the newest most flashy/posh hotel out there, but the rooms were spacious with great wifi and good facilities. My family was very comfortable - staff extremely friendly and the rates were very good. The breakfast was great - tons of options! We are planning to stay here for again for subsequent visits!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

We were passing through on our way to Manti

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Cons: The roll-away bed probably needs to be replaced.
Location: Beautiful drive through beautiful mountains. Though we did not do so, there are ATV and hiking trails.
The room was clean and comfortable and met all of our needs, including a roll-away bed, though it was badly misshapen. Breakfast was also very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moab

Good Hotel in Town

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Clean, good breakfast, easy access to main street, friendly staff, only thing is the main outside enterance doors arent locked at all and the bathroom door didnt lock, but other than that would recommend staying here to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Provo

Nice older motel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Clean room, nice shower, convenient place. The Expedia police want me to write more about my stay, so not sure what they want me to say...? No, it's not a 5 star super humma, humma luxurious motel in a resort town on the beach, it's just a nice clean little motel in small town in Southern Utah..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room, clean and safe.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Not anything we could think of.
Location: We went to Steve's Steakhouse, right next door not great, but close. Too bad there isn't anything more family priced right nearby.
We stayed there rather than St. George. Richfield is a nice little town, and away from the sounds of the Interstate. The hot tub was a fantastic way to end a long day on the road. Our room was clean and looked very up to date. We had guessed that the hotel was built only a few years ago, not 20! Very nice. It was quiet, really clean and felt safe. The restaurant next door, Steve's Steakhouse was alright, not wonderful for the price, but it is right there, so that helps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Nice motel on Main Street in Richfield< UT

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Just an overnight stop between Denver and Las Vegas. Our room in back was comfortable and very quiet. Not many there on a November Tuesday night. It's next door to a restaurant, so no need to drive around looking for dinner. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevefrom Colorado Springs

Quality Inn at Richfield very nice

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this motel twice on this trip and both times everything was just great....best one we have been to. Only problem I had was that my laptop got a blue screen twice the first stay and once the second stay.. not sure why but only happened with their wireless internet. But did not affect the laptop, only had to restart it. Highly recommend this motel...breakfast was also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathrynfrom Minneapolis

Excellent

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was excellent after a long day driving
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by linda I.from Poway, CA USA

Passing Trru

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay for the price. Pool & Hot Tub were great and free breakfast was very good.