Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room, clean and safe.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Not anything we could think of.
Location: We went to Steve's Steakhouse, right next door not great, but close. Too bad there isn't anything more family priced right nearby.
We stayed there rather than St. George. Richfield is a nice little town, and away from the sounds of the Interstate. The hot tub was a fantastic way to end a long day on the road. Our room was clean and looked very up to date. We had guessed that the hotel was built only a few years ago, not 20! Very nice. It was quiet, really clean and felt safe. The restaurant next door, Steve's Steakhouse was alright, not wonderful for the price, but it is right there, so that helps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Nice motel on Main Street in Richfield< UT

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Just an overnight stop between Denver and Las Vegas. Our room in back was comfortable and very quiet. Not many there on a November Tuesday night. It's next door to a restaurant, so no need to drive around looking for dinner. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
motel was ok. they accepted pets but only had had 3 pet rooms so had to notify when reservation was made. Breakfast was nice and room was pleasant and convenient to back door for animals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. George UT

Love their pet friendly attitude

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: Pet friendly rooms. They need more of them. Elevator. They need one.
Location: It is in a fairly central location. Has Steve's Steakhouse next door and it has decent food. Locals eating there said "best in town". Depends prob.
Just spending the night on the way to Grand Junction, but would stay again. The young man at the reservation desk bent over backwards to get us a pet friendly room and was amazing with helping my older friends with their luggage up the stairs. The Breakfast was nice, but we really don't eat that much .............coffee & toast, so can't say about overall quality. Inconsiderate people at hotel started slamming doors around 6 a.m. Our's did not need to be slammed, so I am quite unhappy that so many people care so little about others. Not the hotels fault, but I like to let people to be more considerate when traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Manteca, Calif.

Overnight stay, great staff, steak house next door

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Bed
Location: On way to Canyon lands, great restaurant next door, friendly staff.
I was welcomed with a cookie and great directions to get where I needed to go. Good night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by janet noel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martyfrom New York

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Nice clean facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SJDfrom England

Good Value

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A comfortable hotel and within walking distance to the restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanfrom California

Better than expected

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on the last part of a 2 week road trip. Not wanting to drive from denver to California w/out stopping decided to stay in Richfield. Not knowing the town it was a shot in the dark. We were pleasantly surprised. The hotel was nice, although a bit dated. The most comfortable hotel bed we slept on. the staff was friendly and very helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Richfield.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pattifrom WI

Next door to a great steak house

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very welcoming. The breakfast was great. The room was very clean and comfy. Would stay here again if I go there on a visit.