Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Welwyn Garden City

Richland being Refurbished

Posted Jul 18, 2014
The reception staff were helpful and courteous. The room had been refurbished, except for the electrical appliances. It was spotlessly clean with a very comfy bed and drink making facilities were provided. The bathroom and furnishings were very good. The reception area was being worked on, including the area for the free Continental Breakfast, which was OK, but very limited. After all refurbishment work has been completed, then if you were looking just for a reasonably priced room for a couple of nights, then this accommodation would be worth considering, albeit a little remote.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was freshly remodeled. The only complaint I had was that the remodel was so fresh that some of the parking was still taken up by materials, so I had to park a little further out. Not enough to ding it though. Would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from Memphis

Bad experience

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front lobby had a strong unpleasant smell. Hotel was not very clean. We stayed for work because it was close to job site. Will stay somewhere else next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs repair.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Clean, comfortable rooms with good pillows. Many things in the room needs repair. Continental breakfast was minimal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive, clean place to stop for the night

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Great service from employees. Room decor is dated, but clean. If you are looking for an inexpensive place to spend the night in Jackson, this is it. I did not see any elevators for the second floor rooms. I prefer stairs, so I did not look. Hotel is off main road and on a frontage road. It took me a second try to get there. Overall, I would stay there again if I needed a room in Jackson!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryan & Karen from Iowa

The price is right!

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were traveling through, and the hotel was right on the way. For the age of the hotel, it was clean and well run. It's in a commercial area, but that was OK too. For $55 thereabouts, it was well worth the stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Facilities are clean but not impressive. Hard beds, no breakfast to speak of, and the staff barely speaks English. If you are just looking for an inexpensive place to sleep for the night it will do.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by b hill from wpg. ,mb. can.

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was rough , furniture had seen much better days warped chipped sharp edges, drafty and cool food very limited selection and had to ask for spoons cups and bowls would not recommend