Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for everyone.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Clean and great hot breakfast. The only place my wife wants to stay in STL now. They have a shuttle that dropped us off an picked us up from the zoo. Indoor pool and gym. Shopping and eating within walking distance. We went with kids and they loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I-64.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: I particularly enjoyed being able to purchase water for $1. Gas station close by, too.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Homewood Suites in Clayton, MO. The room was very nice and very clean, breakfast was delicious, and the staff were very helpful. Just a delightful stay. Hope to stay there again sometime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Regiviefrom Illinois

Exceptional

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect,I usually don't do a review but this hotel is exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Letricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great room for a great price

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town only for one night. The woman at check in was very nice and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that our room was right over the highway, but once we went to bed it didn't bother me. The bed was super comfortable, which is always a plus when staying away from home. I hit the gym in the morning and even that was clean. Overall a good stay and I would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paulafrom Tulsa

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice and clean. Breakfast bar was one of the best I have seen. Hotel location made it easy to get around. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by merfrom stl

clean and friendly

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean. spacious room. helpful and friendly staff. great free breakfast. close to mall and other convenient shopping. would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would go again

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Proximity to the highway was a little bit noisy. Otherwise everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carifrom Jonesboro

Great girls trip

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great girl's weekend. Perfect for shopping. 20 min from the Zoo and 30 from Six Flags. I took my daughter and 3 of her friends for her birthday and it was perfect!