Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patty from Wisconsin

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Great hotel within 10-15 minute drive of popular St. Louis attractions. Wonderful breakfast and evening meals. Hotel staff handled all our requests promptly and were always friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kaykappel from Southern Illinois

Great location and staff

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The location, the staff, and the breakfast!
Cons: The ladies that checked me into the hotel were less than friendly, but all the other staff were fantastic!
Location: Near the Galleria, Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Trader Joes, and 10 minutes from Forest Park (zoo, science center, etc.)
The hotel was located exactly in the area we needed to stay in. It's near lots of shops and restaurants, so we didn't have to look far to eat or have fun. The staff was so helpful and friendly. Especially the maids that cleaned the room and the people that helped clean and restock the breakfast items. The free breakfast is super! Not to be missed! Fresh-made waffles, eggs (scrambled and boiled), sausage patties, french toast, fresh fruit, cereal and oatmeal, coffee, baked goods and more! I really enjoyed my stay, and I would return! The location is very close to the freeway, which tends to be pretty noisy. However, where my room was located, it wasn't too bad. I was able to get to sleep and stay asleep just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dan from sc

great place

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kevin

convenient location... close to restaurants

Posted Dec 16, 2013
since i booked on expedia, i could not get my hilton honors points.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Terrible Mattress

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Roomy suites. Nice hot breakfast.
Cons: Mattress! I would recommend this hotel with the reservation that you should check the beds before committing to a room.
Location: This is located across the road from the Galleria Mall. If the weather were better, it would almost be easy walking distance to the mall.
I was happy with all aspects of the hotel except for the mattress. I was sharing a bed with my granddaughter and we found the mattress sagged in the middle, causing us to roll to the center. It might have been OK for one person, but definitely not two. After tossing and turning most of the night - keeping us both awake - I finally relocated to the davenport in the early morning hours. My two daughters who were sharing the other bed didn't have the same problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken & Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alison St Julien from ST LOUIS MO.

LOVED MT STAY

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
THE AREA, MY STAYIT WAS ALL GREAT. I HAD 2 RM WE ALL ENJOYED OUR STAY &OUR CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST. THX
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alison st julien from Chgo/ Crete

Great

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Thx u so much Beautiful hotel everything was great appreciate it and will be a repeat customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manny from Chicago Il

Great hotel at a great location

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Hotel was super clean and staff was very friendly. Very close to shopping and expressways to and from the city. Would definitely stay here again!