Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I-64.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: I particularly enjoyed being able to purchase water for $1. Gas station close by, too.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Homewood Suites in Clayton, MO. The room was very nice and very clean, breakfast was delicious, and the staff were very helpful. Just a delightful stay. Hope to stay there again sometime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Great Hotel and Staff

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Great part of town and close to several restaurants and shops.
In town for only one night but had a great experience. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was perfect and very clean. The free breakfast was great as well. Would absolutely stay again and highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome! Close to the metro. And eating places

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Great Everything was nice and easy to get around! Would recommend and stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Stayed for a class reunion with my wife. Clean neat well organized. Nice morning breakfast. Location central to many St. Louis activities. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Very nice room for the price. I would say the only thing I did not like was reviewing it. For some dang reason I have to write a long review or it will not let me submit it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overall good visit

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall everything was very good. The breakfast was a nice perk along with the free wifi. The bed was the only disappointment of the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but noisy night

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Our room was on the back side next to a highway bridge. When a truck went by it sounded like a violent thunderstorm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rantoul, Illinois

Nice Hotel Close to Shopping and Dining

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and size of the room we stayed in.
Cons: More seating in the dining area
Location: Across the street from the Galleria Mall. 10 minute drive to downtown.
Room was clean, staff was friendly and attentive. Monday through Thursday they have an evening meal starting at 5:30 PM. It was nice to know we already had dinner plans and didn't have to figure out where we were going to eat. Breakfast was very good. They had a variety of choices everyday. Our family of 4 would stay there again on our next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Illinios

Not worth a 4.7 out 5 rating

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little disappointed with the room. The descriptions of your rooms seem quite misleading. Smallest pool ever. The bathroom door had to be slammed shut to close. Bed was very comfortable and the staff was outstanding.