Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury, Ontario

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: It was clean and beside a Tim Horton.
Cons: Change the address on the website.
Location: Canada Wonderland, Vaughan Mills Mall
It was located to a quiet place, Tim Horton right beside the hotel. The room was clean. My son enjoyed the three pools and the gym. GPS couldn't find the place with the address on the website. Just type in 9005 Leslie and you will get there.
3 out of 5
by F from British Columbia, Canada

BEST WESTERN PARKWAY RICHMOND HILL ONTARIO

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: It was very close to my meeting location
Cons: - the rooms are dark, complimentary coffee is in a dark alcove-hard to see/make,no soap available in the tub/shower
Location: Its located in a Business Park/Area, and although there are Restaurants etc. nearby, the staff did not point me towards them.
From a Business Travellers standpoint, I found the hotel somewhat lacking in some basic points.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
worth it. got what I requested for. No complains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sonja Cruickshank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was clean and comfortable. bit of a musty odor when I first went in, but it cleared up once the fan was on for a bit. really good value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a overnight stay

Posted May 16, 2014
it was just a stop over. Bedding and towels were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bit of a mix up with the reservation between hotels.com and best western, but that has been rectified. Good location, within walking distance to good restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Violet Pasztor from Parry Sound

Great location

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
THe hotel was fine..no elevator though and the walls were thin . I could hear people talking in the hallway and water rushing through pipes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherry from Sudbury On

Clean hotel with comfortable beds

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The beds and the fridge. I like the toiletry dispensers in the washrooms.
Cons: Bigger coffee pot
Location: We were attending a competition at the City Playhouse in Vaughan. This was a comfortable distance and of course close to major shopping.
Nice hotel, clean, updated, very comfortable. Pleasant staff. Good location and easy to get back and forth from our competition location. I have never been disappointed with a stay at Best Western. Really appreciated the larger fridge in room. Only thing I would have changed is a larger coffee pot. Yes, even with Tim Horton's right next door, although my spouse really appreciated that. Thank you.