Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga, ON

Nice hotel in the heart of Richmond Hill

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: The rooms were clean. The continental breakfast (provided by Crave Restaurant) was excellent. Best I've ever had.
Cons: N/A
This hotel exceeded my expectations based on the previous reviews. It seems that this hotel has been recently renovated. The rooms were clean and the fixtures and furniture appear to be new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
At first the room was not ready but in 10 minutes they upgraded us to a much better room for free. The customer service was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Staff was super Extremely noisy. Not able to sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Hotel conveniently close to 407 ETR

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Poor hotel parking as construction. No access to indoor swimming pool as reserved for visiting team sports and not advised of this.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa

Good for $70 per night ...

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Rooms were nice and clean , gym, pool area not nice at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, ON

convenient and affordable

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Simple, affordable, quiet, staff friendly and helpful.
Cons: Curtains in lower level rooms don't close properly, creates a privacy issue, so I used a trick my father taught me, clipped them with pant hangers.
Location: Location ideally close to highway, shopping and other amenities.
Room microwave and fridge an added bonus for the thrifty traveler in town for a few days. Above ground parking limited so need to get there early, else you'll have to use the unsecured indoor parking a couple of buildings over. Personally I would use an upgraded hotel for family leisure travel, but for the business traveler looking for affordability and willing to forego frills, it is a good economical choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

Nice one with a nice indoor swimming pool

Posted Jan 27, 2015
I spent one night it was good the only thing that made me feel uncomfortable the early check out at 11 o'clock in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Convience for eating & taking public transport!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The bed is comfortable, service is good, convience to public transport to go down town & uptown & food mall. Price are reasonable. For sure I will come back next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com