Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Convience for eating & taking public transport!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The bed is comfortable, service is good, convience to public transport to go down town & uptown & food mall. Price are reasonable. For sure I will come back next time
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom richman hill

Peter

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Very noisy outside window can't sleep. Due to car park outside all night people in and out. Not sound proof.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location of hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: convienence, price
stayed one other time on main level. This time on lower level. Felt a little dirtier in hallways and bit more tired looking though staff tried to keep spaces clean. Good front desk. Too bad parties at Sheraton next door left broken glasses all over parking lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Very disappointing

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The only thing good about this hotel was the charming women who assisted us with check out. She seemed just as appalled as I was about the conditions.
Cons: Major updating, painting, new beds and bedspreads, linens...everything.
The room was severely outdated. Chips of paint were peeling from the wall. The towel rack was broken and there was an unused douche bottle hidden behind the toilet. Made me wonder what type of hotel we were staying in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Make sure you don't leave anything in the room

Posted Nov 30, 2014
I stay in this hotel on Nov 26, 2014. I checked out but left my charger in the room. I called them several times and asked them about my phone charger and they simply ignored me saying they can not disturb the current guest. But really can't they just be a little nice and check the room during cleaning time??!! I desperately needed my charger and ended up paying $ 40 for a new one. I do NOT recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oakville

Very basic

Posted Nov 10, 2014
My room number was in the 7000's but was in the basement. The room smelled stale. It was clean but very basic. Get what you pay for. We booked last minute and it was cheap
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elmvale

Noisy suite.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Price was good. Hotel location was good.
We were waken on numerous occasions by staff accessing the adjacent linen/storage room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom to

Nice quality experience

Posted Oct 17, 2014
A tidy calm hotel with freindly stuff whom did their best to serve their guest with charming decoration.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hk

Good location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Nice House keeping but long waiting for check in process
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com