Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its nice and clean

Posted Sep 30, 2014
I have good experiances with expedia always good price .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Markham Ontario

Major Disappointment

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Initially, we thought we got a reasonable deal booking through Expedia.
Cons: Just refer to my experience.
This was our return visit to this hotel. The last experience was acceptable with basic conditions. The first impression as we entered the room was the smell of stale smoking. As it was a cool night, we tried to turn on the heater but no heat came out, only the fan which was so noisy, sounded like an engine room. This persisted throughout the night and I, a very sound sleeper, woke up many times and at one point stayed awake for two hours. The bathroom is also not equipped with the minimum acceptable supplies. There were three soap dispensers (instead of bars of soap and shampoo and conditioner), two of which were empty. The kind of bottle was also very hard on my hands when I tried to squeeze out the precious liquid soap. We spent the day painting our daughter's condo and just needed a nice room to take a good rest before going back for another day of painting. We stayed in the room for ten hours during this visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury, Ontario

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: It was clean and beside a Tim Horton.
Cons: Change the address on the website.
Location: Canada Wonderland, Vaughan Mills Mall
It was located to a quiet place, Tim Horton right beside the hotel. The room was clean. My son enjoyed the three pools and the gym. GPS couldn't find the place with the address on the website. Just type in 9005 Leslie and you will get there.
3 out of 5
by F from British Columbia, Canada

BEST WESTERN PARKWAY RICHMOND HILL ONTARIO

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: It was very close to my meeting location
Cons: - the rooms are dark, complimentary coffee is in a dark alcove-hard to see/make,no soap available in the tub/shower
Location: Its located in a Business Park/Area, and although there are Restaurants etc. nearby, the staff did not point me towards them.
From a Business Travellers standpoint, I found the hotel somewhat lacking in some basic points.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandra Martel from Ottawa

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
When making our trip to Toronto I chose this hotel because it's perfect location and it's the only one I will stay at
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
worth it. got what I requested for. No complains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sonja Cruickshank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was clean and comfortable. bit of a musty odor when I first went in, but it cleared up once the fan was on for a bit. really good value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a overnight stay

Posted May 16, 2014
it was just a stop over. Bedding and towels were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bit of a mix up with the reservation between hotels.com and best western, but that has been rectified. Good location, within walking distance to good restaurants.