Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

Basic but clean and comfortable.

Posted May 25, 2015
Nothing fancy about this hotel and services are basic but the hotel is clean and the rooms are comfortable. Lots of local restaurants. Good value for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Bend, Ontario

A parking nightmare

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Staff were fine and professional, breakfast was of a very high standard.
Cons: parking, clean/replace the hall carpets
Location: You are on a major thoroughfare and need a car, but lots of activities in the area and you are just north of Toronto.
I found the room adequate but a little cramped compared to other BW Hotels. Parking a car at this hotel was an absolute nightmare. It took me 25 minutes to eventually get a parking place, as the parking is shared with other businesses. I still had to walk quite a way with suitcases - as the front door is on a thoroughfare for all cars and you are not able to park unless you are totally inconsiderate of other drivers using the parking lot. Considering it was supposedly newly renovated, they haven't got around to the hall carpets yet, as they looked rather tired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sw ontario

Posted May 14, 2015
The hotel was priced right and it was comfortable. The. Food was great and the breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very impressed with the free breakfast

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: clean close to good restaurants
Location: The host Indian restaurnat Excellent Food
Noisy with kids running up and down the halls but dealt with quickly with security
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Orillia

Great stay

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Micro-wave and coffee maker in the room, free parking, friendly staff
Location: Shopping at Fairview Mall
Great location, lots of free parking, quiet comfortable room. Great for attending a conference. The meals at the adjoining hotel were the best I've ever had at a hotel/conference. The only complaint is that there was no elevator for the second floor, which was only an issue when I had to carry my luggage down the stairs. Otherwise the stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga, ON

Nice hotel in the heart of Richmond Hill

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: The rooms were clean. The continental breakfast (provided by Crave Restaurant) was excellent. Best I've ever had.
Cons: N/A
This hotel exceeded my expectations based on the previous reviews. It seems that this hotel has been recently renovated. The rooms were clean and the fixtures and furniture appear to be new.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcofrom Markham

Greatroom

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great room great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Qi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
At first the room was not ready but in 10 minutes they upgraded us to a much better room for free. The customer service was great.