Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oakville

Very basic

Posted Nov 10, 2014
My room number was in the 7000's but was in the basement. The room smelled stale. It was clean but very basic. Get what you pay for. We booked last minute and it was cheap
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elmvale

Noisy suite.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Price was good. Hotel location was good.
We were waken on numerous occasions by staff accessing the adjacent linen/storage room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom to

Nice quality experience

Posted Oct 17, 2014
A tidy calm hotel with freindly stuff whom did their best to serve their guest with charming decoration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its nice and clean

Posted Sep 30, 2014
I have good experiances with expedia always good price .
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Markham Ontario

Major Disappointment

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Initially, we thought we got a reasonable deal booking through Expedia.
Cons: Just refer to my experience.
This was our return visit to this hotel. The last experience was acceptable with basic conditions. The first impression as we entered the room was the smell of stale smoking. As it was a cool night, we tried to turn on the heater but no heat came out, only the fan which was so noisy, sounded like an engine room. This persisted throughout the night and I, a very sound sleeper, woke up many times and at one point stayed awake for two hours. The bathroom is also not equipped with the minimum acceptable supplies. There were three soap dispensers (instead of bars of soap and shampoo and conditioner), two of which were empty. The kind of bottle was also very hard on my hands when I tried to squeeze out the precious liquid soap. We spent the day painting our daughter's condo and just needed a nice room to take a good rest before going back for another day of painting. We stayed in the room for ten hours during this visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Steinberg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sudbury, Ontario

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: It was clean and beside a Tim Horton.
Cons: Change the address on the website.
Location: Canada Wonderland, Vaughan Mills Mall
It was located to a quiet place, Tim Horton right beside the hotel. The room was clean. My son enjoyed the three pools and the gym. GPS couldn't find the place with the address on the website. Just type in 9005 Leslie and you will get there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tony Carpini

Good over-nighter

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in Toronto for my mother's funeral. Wasn't really focused on accommodations other than the room lacked a decent radio.( to be fair ,I guess nobody listens to them anymore.)