Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The price was reasonable. Parking spaces were big. There were many choices of food for breakfast.
Cons: needed new sink and bath tub in my room.
Location: It was easy to find.
The sink and bath tub in the bath room were in poor condition, looked run-down and needed to have new ones. Other than that, the hotel room and lobby were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
the room was very clean and the front staff was very cordial and very helpful and the motel is situated near restaurant pharmacy etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

awesoem

Posted Mar 1, 2015
great, clean but bed not that comfortable but for the price it's worth the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
The room was clean, staff polite. The room we stayed in not suitable for a long stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Was a nice place to stay. We were in town for the silver sticks tournament and stayed here. It was a relaxing and comfortable place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Years eve

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We stayed here as it is close to Autora where we were visiting. Good value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zehao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sallyfrom NYC

Service was great

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay. Friendly front desk staff. Great location, neighborhood and price point for 2 persons. Had the basic necessities... fridge, microwave,hair dryer, wifi,cable....just needed an in room safe .We liked that the hotel only had 2 floors / 2 levels and quaint. Update the bedding to a duffet would have been nice, extra warm and cozier. All in all, we will be back and will recommend this hotel to others!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceptable for the money.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
It's not pretty. The place needs a serious makeover. The hall was noisy overnight. Furniture is really dated and toilet toilet didn't flush well (I had to ask for a plunger - sorry, that's a little gross but it happened.) However, it was clean and cheap and the front desk guys were nice. They called me a cab in the morning and provided a rudimentary breakfast. So, for a decent place to sleep with free wifi, I would absolutely recommend this motel.