Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON

Closest motel to venue.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Hotel is a little old but nice. Staff were very polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good hotel to stay for short time and travellers

Posted Aug 18, 2014
it was good hotel compared to price for short time staying
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Summer weekend

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to.
Cons: Heavy deodorizer smell. Noticed a smoky smell in the hall. Mattress/box spring getting tired.
Location: Lots of food options nearby as well as a drug store.
Stayed at the hotel for one night while visiting family in the area. Checkout and in was simple. We came down to get coffee after 9:30 am and the breakfast area had already been cleaned up and everything put away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa ON

Oak Ridges

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Cons: Needs to be up- dated!!
Location: The location in oak Ridges is good .Should have better signs for hotel,because it is hard to see from road .Located behind a gas station.
The Staff- was very helpful and accommodating .The hotel needs to be updated,the room was clean. The breakfast is not much at all.Coffee,juice,danishes,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive room

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, clean, decent amenities, attentive staff
Cons: Needs new carpeting, there is a definite odor.
It's a decent place to stay if sleep is the only thing you need a room for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Jul 27, 2014
excellent for all is great. Clean, good service, safe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 20, 2014
OK hotel, it was clean and comfortable, so for the price, I have no complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastern Ontario

Very little that was positive.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Cons: overall lack of cleanliness and drab, dated d├ęcor.
Our first overnight stay a short while ago was only fair but we decided to give the Motel a second try. This time the only positive items were the two comfortable queen-sized beds. Other than that, our room was stuffy with an unpleasant odor. The bathroom floor needed a thorough scrub, especially the corners. Carpets throughout the motel looked decidedly grubby. Bathroom plumbing needs attention. Both sink and toilet drained very slowly. The continental breakfast comprised of stale Cherrios, stale Danishes and muffins and tasteless coffee. To add insult to injury, we were awakened around midnight by "This is the Front Office; we are waiting for you to sign out."....They had called the wrong room and failed completely to apologize. We will definitely not choose to stay in this Motel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Howell

The hotel needs to be updated and remodeled. I

Posted Jul 9, 2014
It was not a very nice Hotel and it was not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and handy to the places I had to visit.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: n/a
Location: n/.a
Slept at night and gone during the day. Great for what I required at the time. I will come back for sure.