Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Apr 30, 2015
The hotel wasn't very good. Breakfast was bad rooms weren't the clean and they charged me extra to check out 30 mins after checkout time. I even told them when I checked in...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The price was reasonable. Parking spaces were big. There were many choices of food for breakfast.
Cons: needed new sink and bath tub in my room.
Location: It was easy to find.
The sink and bath tub in the bath room were in poor condition, looked run-down and needed to have new ones. Other than that, the hotel room and lobby were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
the room was very clean and the front staff was very cordial and very helpful and the motel is situated near restaurant pharmacy etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

awesoem

Posted Mar 1, 2015
great, clean but bed not that comfortable but for the price it's worth the stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisafrom Mississauga

Freezing cold!!

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was absolutely freezing, and beds not super comfortable... I suppose you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
The room was clean, staff polite. The room we stayed in not suitable for a long stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean enough, worth price

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
One night, restful stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donaldfrom Guelph

Quaint, inexpensive, staff attentive.

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good sized room for the price. Carpet needs to be updated or cleaned more often but other than that, it as great. Bathroom clean and well stocked. Needs soap that is not so hard. When it drops in the shower, it shatters. Different brand maybe?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Was a nice place to stay. We were in town for the silver sticks tournament and stayed here. It was a relaxing and comfortable place.