Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond Hill

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Spacious room & lots of mirrors & bathroom counter room for our daughters to get ready for their dance competition at the same time. The beds & bedding was fabulous! Staff was wonderful, very friendly. Only thing I felt was needed was the carpet in the room needs to be changed as there were a lot of stains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Nova Scotia

Internet speed an issue

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Location: The location is surrounded but a lot of restaurant choices.
I was here for work and I like to FaceTime with the family back home so a fast internet connection was important. It was ok for everything except video. The FaceTime video connection kept freezing. Also the room I was in needed updating. However the staff were great, room was clean, and the beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: pillows and bed comfortable
got in late and got in room quick hotel bar was nice check out was easy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Really comfy beds!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Best thing was the comfy bed and pillows.
Cons: The bathroom seemed a bit dated and didn't fit the rest of the room decor, fridge could've used a wipe down on the outside (fingerprints and sticky).
Location: The restaurant is expensive inside the hotel.
The hotel is busy, with nice friendly staff and it's clean overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Location and comfort!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Great staff and comfortable suites, close to shopping and eateries and expressways.
Cons: Rooms and decor do need updating but they are in the process.
Location: Restaurants,malls and close and easy connections to all parts of Toronto.
Although these suites are older and gradually being updated this hotel is still great value for the money and close to everything and well connected with the highway system in Toronto. there are great eateries near by and in walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto, ontario

Close to highway

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Nice. If you want my rating, then do not ask me so many questions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's not clean

Posted Jan 28, 2015
I only stained at this hotel for couple of hours and I will never go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom halifax nova scotia

very nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: price is reasonable
Cons: look everythink is fine
Location: tim horton and restaurant
stay for two night i love it i think next trip i will still stay here also i would tell my friend how nice is here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Only stayed one night

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a nice experience, room was spacious, comfortable and clean. It could use an upgrade but can't complain for the price. Water was really hard though. I'm not sure if it was because of the swimming in the pool but my hair felt like wire and could get the shampoo to do its job. Breakfast was not included so I didn't try. Very convenient location for my purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lovely stay definitely will rebook with them again soon!