Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
I will stay here again. Very pleasant staff. Clean room all you would expect for the value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Teresafrom North Carolina

My great escape

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had the most relaxing stay. It was clean, easy to get to and had a short drive to many places to eat. I would surely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Saroopfrom Charlotte

Good place for the price

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for two days with my friend. Location was very close to downtown and museums. The breakfast was not having many option in the hotel but that is expected for the rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NIKHIL YOGESH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Waynesville, NC

Family Visit

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was on a busy highway, relatively quiet, and adequate for our needs. The room was spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenniferfrom Rhode Island

Satisfied.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by H. Matthewfrom MS

No Suite Available

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
i originally booked a suite bbut was told at check in suite was not available... wifi was very poor...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimfrom South Carolina

Inexpensive, clean, good neighborhood, poor servic

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Made to wait 10 minutes to register while clerk was on a personal phone call
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not horrible.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I reserved this hotel because I needed a room for a one night stop-over on my way to South Carolina. First of all, the neighborhood was not as horrible as some reviews had mentioned. However, I did hear the sound of police car sirens twice but they were driving by the hotel. Nonetheless, it was a little disturbing. As far as the condition of my room, the sofa was old and visibly worn, there was a hole in the back of the bathroom door,a patched hole in the wall of the main room and some areas of the carpet had not been vacuumed for a very long time. On the more positive side, there was no real noise problem typical of hotels in this category so I was able to get a good night's sleep. Since the rate was very economical, I really did not expect much more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamesfrom lake worth, fl

Much better than normal value Inn

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Much bigger room than expected. Mini suite included sofa area. Nice colonial America decor. Normal motel breakfast stuff. Clean area with easy access to 2 freeways. Pool closed in Oct. Lowest rate for a decent Inn on way to D.C.