Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajesh from los angeles

good for the money

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Was good for the money
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jacquelyn from Fredericksburg, VA

scary, scary hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
whoa, this place was aaaaaaaaawful. Smelled bad; had to crank the A/C and light a candle to be able to inhabit this room. So glad we brought two sleeping bags. Had to shower with a towel on the tub floor cause it was so dirty. RUN away! Fast! (the bathroom was cleaner at the neighboring Waffle House!)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leonel Lozano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Crystal from ohio

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was nice but the room not clean and smells like cigarettes. Bathroom had mold on the shower wall and shower curtain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good localization

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by autumn claar from richmond va

make sure your air conditioning works

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Would have been a lot better if you could actually connect to their internet and air conditioners worked properly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I stay every week ..

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
and i am very satisfied with the overall services, especially the staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Trash and trashed.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The first room had holes in the bathroom door patched over with plywood and painted poorly. The view was a brick wall. The second room had frayed curtains, closet door off the hinges, no TV channel guide, and cups and coffee but no creamer or sugar. In the breakfast area, the trash cans overflowed, dirty utensils filled the sink, and the TV blared on MTV. The hallways were in vacuumed and there was no creed for the coffee. Guests were complaining about the noise, rooms, dogs, and other guests. Awful experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
For the price this was a great place. The building, decor and furniture are older and a little run down but the room was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. We slept great and were provided a good continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Vinay Desai from Virginia

Found this Hotel Very Dirty

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
This Hotel was very Dirty, including toilets, blankets, etc. Zero maintenance by Staff. I will not recommend this Hotel to someone.