Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by autumn claarfrom richmond va

make sure your air conditioning works

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would have been a lot better if you could actually connect to their internet and air conditioners worked properly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I stay every week ..

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
and i am very satisfied with the overall services, especially the staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom h

Trash and trashed.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The first room had holes in the bathroom door patched over with plywood and painted poorly. The view was a brick wall. The second room had frayed curtains, closet door off the hinges, no TV channel guide, and cups and coffee but no creamer or sugar. In the breakfast area, the trash cans overflowed, dirty utensils filled the sink, and the TV blared on MTV. The hallways were in vacuumed and there was no creed for the coffee. Guests were complaining about the noise, rooms, dogs, and other guests. Awful experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price this was a great place. The building, decor and furniture are older and a little run down but the room was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. We slept great and were provided a good continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Vinay Desaifrom Virginia

Found this Hotel Very Dirty

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hotel was very Dirty, including toilets, blankets, etc. Zero maintenance by Staff. I will not recommend this Hotel to someone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by VBfrom New York

Adequate but could be better

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
PROs -- Bed and linens fresh and clean. Sink and counter was fine. Flat screen TV good. WiFi Inexpensive. CONs -- Shower could use help (dirty grout, tub basin discolored). Ironing board was broken. Stairwell leading to hallway smells of smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PRADIP JAINfrom UNION CITY, NJ

A NIGHT AT A CHEAP PRICE

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT A GOOD PLACE TO SLEEP OVERNIGHT. BUT BREAKFAST WAS FREE AND GREAT FOR LESS THAN $60
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was OK but hotel needs a huge makeover and updating. At the time of booking I didn't care cause of the price. But after I checked in I seen that ratings does matter. Get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vacation layoverfrom pennsylvania

nasty

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gross. My mom was given room key to occupied room, went back to desk for anew room, was given room key to another occupied room. My friend`a room was filthy. Not at all like the internet pictures. Guess you get what you pay for