Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riverview FL

Why advertise Free WiFi if it doesn't work?

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: The best thing about this hotel was it was just outside the Ft. Lee gate and there are plenty of restuarants near!
Cons: You could hire front desk staff that want to take care of your customers, improve your internet so that you are not fasly advertising FREE WIFI!
Location: See above
I stayed here for 3 nights wasn'table to use the "free wifi" my intire stay!!! I had to ask housekeeper to "actually" clean my room! The front desk staff acted as if I was a bother when asked about the non-working wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italy

Great

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Only a short stop for us but great stay. We recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Room was clean and cozy, very good experience for the price. Very pleasantly surprised
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Reserved a one room with double beds for my brother & I.when we got to our room it only had a Queen size bed. Called attendant said no guarantee no other rooms available. My brother had to sleep on a hide a bed with a bad back. No hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Watertown, NY

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Can improve on the continental breakfast. The roo. Was large enough to accommodate my family during our move.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timfrom Chesapeake

Clean, comfortable but breakfast lacking

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel and room were great. But if you are looking for the "Free" breakfast you are better off going across the street to Denny's, unless you like cereal, yogurt, bagels and coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carol Colefrom Ohio

Most convenient to Ft. Lee

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was right next to Ft. Lee. If you are going to the base for a graduation, it's the perfect place. The rooms were clean. Everything was included that we needed (microwave, frig, iron, safe). The breakfast was mediocre though. Bagels, pastry, fruit, premade waffles and French toast. I had to wait for peanut butter each morning. But I'm not a big breakfast eater anyway. Hotel was great for the money. Very affordable!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carlfrom Texas

It is hot in here

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
AC was not working well, Bathroom was small , Parking was not well lit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eddiefrom Sumter, SC

Clean Affordable Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean Affordable Hotel. The rooms were nice. The bar is cheap and good service. Only complaint is that we needed another blanket in room and asked room service and she said she would bring it and nothing. Called front dest and they could not help.