Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Basic stay

Posted Apr 17, 2015
No frills, just sleep. Confortable bed. Make sure your room gets cleaned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom richmond in

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very upset charged for smoking in the room and didn't smoked outside put butts in a can and threw them away in the room. They charged $150 and would not return my money. Air conditioning didn't work very uncomfortable stayed all weekend. Had a barking dog next to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

Comfortable

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Cons: could be easier to find when it gets dark. Couldn't see the entrance.Lyn
Comfortablei had trouble finding the hotel but, when I called they directed me step by step. The beds were very comfortable. Rested so well had trouble getting up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom near bloomington, indiana

Great hotel, great location!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Full hot breakfast including sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy, cereal, muffins, juice, coffee, milk, tea, yogurt, etc.
Cons: The pool water was warm but the pool room was quite cool. We asked multiple times for the heat to be turned up in there but it never got above 73.
Location: Many restaurants and shopping areas very close. Hotel right off i70
Great hotel, very clean and comfortable! We would stay there again, our only complaint being the pool room being chilly and it was still chilly on the 2nd day and after asking them to turn up the temp. They attempted to a few times but it never got above 74 degrees, maybe furnace needs looked at? Room and breakfast, staff and cleanliness were all excellent!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The staff was great and friendly
Location: Great location to go to Ohio for a sheep show
It was fabulous close to everything I needed to get to and was very convenient the room was clean and the bed was comfortable the breakfast was good and the rates were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom richmond indiana

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Loved it will stay again very clean staff pleasant rooms quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Friendly, clean hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: It was clean, comfy, convient to food, shopping and freeway.
Cons: I requested a blanket. The womam employee was abrupt & said you only provide one extra per room. I had no extra, couldn't get one. I wore socks to bed
Location: Close to freeway shopping and restaurants.
Check in was fast and easy. The proximity to restaurants, shopping and the freeway was excellent! The rooms were clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good for the price.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Rooms were clean, staff was helpful. Pool was nice to keep kids occupied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Got in late at night. Hotel staff quickly took care of everything and I was able to get to sleep fast. Showers were nice and hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RICHMOND, IND.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast had good choices.
Location: Plenty of places to eat all around the hotel. Close to the interstate. One draw back was that it is too close to freight train tracks.
Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Breakfast had good choices. Only bad thing was that the hotel is located pretty close to freight train tracks. Trains rumbled by all night long.