Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MA

Overnight in Richmond

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet
Location: Was in town on business
I would stay again. Staff was friendly, breakfast was good. You need not look any further than the reviews and see the manager responds to all reviews. That tells me everything I need to know. I knew before I even stayed it was well run just by the responses by the manager. FYI Best Western- someone is going to steal him.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Arun, Hotel Management
Thanks a lot for the 4 star rating. I am please to read that you are happy with our service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STX

Business

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pleasant and quiet stay. No shouting nor fighting among hotel guests unlike the other hotel last few days.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Arun, Hotel Management
Thank You for your comments. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Chesterfield

Good accomodation and efficient staff

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Early breakfast lacks variety
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 stars, however i am curious as to what tyoe of variety you would like to see at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Virginia Beach

Good service! Convenient airport shuttle!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
I would stay there again. It's an older hotel, but they are remodeling parts of it, and it was very clean. The service, staff, and airport shuttle were excellent! That's why I will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by michael, Hotel Management
Yes, our renovations are completed. Happy to know that the staff and services were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ace

Wonderful

Posted Mar 30, 2015
It was great. I enjoy the stay. It was wonderful. It was quite
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Arun K, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your quite time here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Comfortable hotel near the airport

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The hotel was easy to find (a big deal for this directionally challenged girl). My room was comfortable and clean. Although I slept well, housekeeping in the hallway was loud in the morning. Overall I would stay here again & recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Arun K, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 stars. My apologies to you for the housekeeping staff being slightly loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Convenient and Clean

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Convenience. Room size/amenities.
Cons: Carpet, hallway decor, lighting (not bad just need updates). The laundry amenity is great, but should be in an enclosed room, not out in the open.
Location: Great location - near airport, quick drive to plazas and restaurants, walking distance to stores and restaurants.
Room was clean. Pleasant staff. Convenient location to food, airport, and shopping. It was a quick overnight stay so I wasn't there for the view, but it left a lot to be desired. My room overlooked a barren/patchy area that had about 3 ore more discarded pieces of furniture (looked like dressers of some sort).
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Arun K, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 stars. I do sincerely apologize for the view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel for extended stay

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Free parking and free hot breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to airport and 5 minutes from large shopping step.
Great location to airport. Courteous and helpful staff. Clean rooms, FREE hot breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Arun K, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad you like the service and products here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Delmartri

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by michael, Hotel Management
Thank You for the 4 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Great experience! The staff was friendly, the room was clean, and breakfast was delicious! I have no complaints. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Arun K, Hotel Management
Thank You for the 5 stars, glad to see that your expectations were met.