Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Nice quiet convenient hotel close to 95 Close to shopping, restaurants, gas stations, anything you may need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Very comfortable and pleasant.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Room was big and spacious. The staff was very approachable and pleasant. They helped with any issues which were none. Nice room and location. Close to a lot of restaurants. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salmon, Idaho

We stayed there to visit our son at Fort Lee.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: It had a great location, easy to find and very up to date furnishings!
Cons: Q
Location: We only went to Fort Lee so not sure ablout this.
We arrived way too early, and decided to find the hotel first then go to the base. We were delighted to find the staff able to accommodate us even though we were hours before check in time. We found the room spacious ,clean and comfortable. It had the greatest tiny kitchen I have ever seen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Not what I was told...

Posted Nov 30, 2014
I had made the reservation through expedia several weeks prior. On arrival I was told the standard suite was not available and was given a studio suite. (Which is not a suite at all). There was an advertised rate difference between the two rooms which the hotel refused to credit because the reservation was made via a third party! Thankfully expedia credited me the difference in the room rate!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom dunn,nc

Easy access to i95

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: The bed wasn't very comfortable.
Location: Close to Fort Lee.
Close to where my main destination I only stayed for a couple hours,but it was what I needed it for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff K.from Raleigh

Good, last minute experience

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked the room at 1am with Hotels.com. I showed up at 1:30am and the room was ready and the check in process was easy. I got a good nights rest in a clean and very spacious room. The room had a nice size bathroom for my shower, the next morning. Check out was easy and the desk clerk even have me a larger cup of coffee without me even asking. Very accommodating, close to the interstate and a pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place, only complaint is the train tracks behind the hotel. Not much that can be done, but was a nice place overall.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

NO SLEEP because of BUSY train tracks nearby

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice, but even being on the "other side" from the train tracks, as the desk clerk told me, I still heard trains every 5-10 minutes and got very little sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patricia J. St-louisfrom Shawinigan

Chambre bien équipée

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Frigo, micro-onde et maïs soufflé pour les enfants. Juste dommage que le déjeuner ne soit pas inclus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pattifrom Downingtown, PA

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The accommodations were lovely and very convenient. The hotel is located right off I-95. The room was very clean and comfortable. There is a train nearby that causes some loud noise. However, we had a great night's sleep and would definitely return to this hotel.