Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
There is no one at the desk before 10 on the weekends and if you need assistance you are out of luck. The curtain was torn an the one of the lights between the beds didn't work. There was no maid service to the room. I would NOT recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Respite from driving

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Good service, very clean and comfortable. Recliner chair cover had a large hole. Otherwise, everything was comfortable and I was able to relax from my long drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manon from Montreal

Good stop over on our way back from Florida

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was to our satisfaction. The staff was very helpful and courteous. If you need any grocery supplies to cook in there is a grocery store just next door. Our room was in the back with a view on a forest, very quiet. A lot of military personnel seem to be residing in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Merrick from Philadelphia

Nice place

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very good and convenient to restaurants. The mattress needed to be replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin from Alexandria

Nice

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Nice room. Room and hallways had a little bit of an awkward smell but other than that it was great. I bought a candle from the grocery store.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alan C from Willimantic, CT

Good location

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Overall we enjoyed it. I especially liked the kitchen facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert Holmes from Petersburg Virginia

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Management very professional. The AC unit was loud. Pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by senga from PA

rude service person but clean hotel good for sleep

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
I got the hotel for a weekend stay in the area. The manager was a bit choppy throughout the stay. I felt like I was annoying her but overall the transaction worked out pretty clean. They don't clean your room unless you stay at least a week at a time. There is food inside but you need to pay for things and there is no complimentary breakfast. Luckily there are a plethora of fast food joints around. This place would be alright for a night's stay as it is clean and convenient but don't expect much hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erin from Athens GA

Great stay

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels
I found this hotel on the hotels.com app as we were driving late at night and needed somewhere to sleep. It was further from the highway than I realized. That is my only complaint. Every staff member we encountered was helpful and courteous. Our room was clean and comfortable. The store in the lobby had a variety of food at reasonable (for a hotel) prices.