Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by senga from PA

rude service person but clean hotel good for sleep

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got the hotel for a weekend stay in the area. The manager was a bit choppy throughout the stay. I felt like I was annoying her but overall the transaction worked out pretty clean. They don't clean your room unless you stay at least a week at a time. There is food inside but you need to pay for things and there is no complimentary breakfast. Luckily there are a plethora of fast food joints around. This place would be alright for a night's stay as it is clean and convenient but don't expect much hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erin from Athens GA

Great stay

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found this hotel on the hotels.com app as we were driving late at night and needed somewhere to sleep. It was further from the highway than I realized. That is my only complaint. Every staff member we encountered was helpful and courteous. Our room was clean and comfortable. The store in the lobby had a variety of food at reasonable (for a hotel) prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AJ from Boston ma

good people good place

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3rd time here its just a good place to stay friendly clean quite and everything you need the staff is the best !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by E from RI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nini from Stayed at Fort Lee, Va but came from GA

Comfort and very pleasant

Posted Dec 6, 2013
I must say the single room is not big but you don't need all that room to begin with. I thought it was perfect. I had like a whole kitchen which was great. The bathroom was a very good size and very spacious counter room. Most hotels you only get a small regular size counter but I got counter room and lots of storage underneath which was great. Room was very clean and the bed was sooooo comfortable. Had the down comforter which was very soft and fell right to sleep. Have back pains but not experienced any while on that bed was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Location: Location pleasant, but tucked behind so a bit hard to see from the main road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bruce from Virginia

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wasn't a very long stay but they wee very hospitable felt really comfortable staying at this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from North Carolina

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and quiet. No breakfast provided, but there was an little snack bar with a pay on the honor system. The weekend person stayed on site all weekend and was available at all times. The TV menu had Direct TV, so the shows available beat out most hotels I've stayed at before. Adjacent to a Food Lion and right off I-295. Great place to stay, I'll be coming back.