Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A from Mia

Desk clerk not friendly or helpful

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We offered them the business directly when he first politely refused to match anyone's online price for same hotel we booked it online while standing in front of him seems a lil ridiculous but to save the $20 we did it then he proceeded to tell us he only had a smoking room available to us and could not change my room we do not smoke and so we had to leave the hotel spend an hour on the phone to get a refund and then locate another hotel in the area with vacancy while in the middle of nowhere would definitely try any motel before this hotel again thx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alice from Burke, VA

Pretty good one.

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was Not bad. But I found one cockroach in bag when I tried to take all my stuffs out at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim

Hotel was nice, but

Posted May 9, 2014
GPS had difficult time locating. Traffic noise from I-95 will awake a sleeping guest. Staff is very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shiley from Virginia

close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at the motel on 2 different occasions and have enjoyed out stay. Clean rooms can cook instead of going out for every meal and the staff has always been very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Autumn from Pennsylvania

Great hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Definitely a great price and would come again when attending a race in Richmond, VA. The room qaa beautiful and the bed was comfortable. We had to drive 12 hours to and from home altogether so it was a very pleasant environment to be at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin Garrison from Centreville, VA

AWESOME service

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
When Hotels.com mis-booked my room, the manager took care of me and made sure my stay was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com