Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here if you have standards

Posted Oct 14, 2014
It smelled a little funny. The chair is my room looked like a dog ate it. It took away from the room a lot, and made it look very bad and cheap and unclean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Was decent esp for the price. Convenient to interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Traveler from Indianafrom Indiana

Very pleased!

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed after Saturday night race. Very pleased with service, comfort, and especially the price. Would stay again for the one night, or even for an extended stay. Would definitely make use of the kitchen facilities, etc. if staying longer. Thank you, staff, for being friendly, accommodating, and welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the best but not the worst

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The staff was nice. Did not like the fact that we had to bring our used towels and wash clothes down and exchange them in order to get new ones. This was a okay stay overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Suffolk VA

Outstanding Service goes to BARB

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Customer Service & Convenience
Cons: Somewhat outdated in decor
I was in town for a conference, the hotel was convenient right off the highway. I want to recognize BARB she was just outstanding. She greeted EVERY Guest upon arrival, departure, & just coming & going. She was great!!!!! Thanks Barb because of you I will be back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Edwardfrom Va. Beach

Time for an upgrade

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sorely disappointed in this hotel. It was close to a dump but it was very late and I had no other choice. I have never been so disatisfied in the Marriott chain. Either redo this whole hotel or knock it down and start over. Otherwise don't waste your time or money (which was exhorbitant for the quality or lack thereof). A muffin or at least a glass of juice for breakfast would have been a help. Trust me drive farther if you are awake enough and find another place to stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stanley Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was respectful and professional.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Our experience was wonderful. Thank you for providing a kitchen that was fully loaded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com