Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Near lacrosse tournament

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Clean, quiet room. Perfect to come back to after a long day of recruiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Walk to main thoroughfare

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the comfort of the establishment and the courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value, comfortable bed - extended stay

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's an extended stay hotel, so don't expect daily sheets and towel changes. But the bed is quite comfortable and it comes with a small kitchen, with full sized fridge, kitchen sink and garbage disposal, burners, toaster, microwave, plates, flatware etc. You can even borrow a crockpot and other kitchen gear. It's right off of 64 which is convenient. It has an exercise room and a laundry room, both open till 10 PM. View isn't much, but I've seen worse. It was very quiet, when I was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
All in all it was a nice place to stay if you are just looking for a place to crash near everything. Room was a bit dated but it was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel.

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Conveniences and affordability.
Cons: Follow though with the room type that I reserved (several weeks ahead of time).
A very nice hotel, appreciated the conveniences. The only negative experience was changing my initial reservation to a handicapped room without informing me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michelle from Richmond

Stayed Overnight for a show

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. The hotel looked well-maintained except for the elevator door which squeaked quite loudly when opening. The room was very clean and organized. Overall, it was a very satisfactory stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janice McCree from Glen Lyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Richmond West

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Used the hotel for one night while in town for a family party. Clean room and bed. All that I could have needed.