Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Visit

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: this hotel was located in an area i was familiar with and there is easy access to restaurants and to the event that i was attending this year. Thanks!
i enjoyed my stay this year. i had a no smoking room as requested and have no complaint as far as my room but i really wold have liked to have not been near designated smoking room. Hallway smoky smelling. Also would have been nice to have access to an elevator. Thanks.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Chucker Richmond

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Staff very indifferent when they left room door open for the day. TV was terrible. No soft seating in room. Below standard for this quality hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Acceptable but nothing note-worthy.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Location/convenience to airport.
Cons: Breakfast buffet needs work/improvement.
Reasonable hotel at reasonable price near the airport but not some place I would want to stay for and extended time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for preflight stay

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Motel is worn and threadbare. Stained carpets broken headboard . Quiet. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Long Weekend Stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The stay was for a long weekend for a family visit.. The hotel was convenient for the places we had to get to. It was clean and quiet. The room was comfortable. We didn't avail ourselves of the breakfast as we had family breakfasts planned. The charged rate was in line with the accommodations. The only negative comment I can make is that the property is worn and needs to be spruced up a little to be in A1 condition. I would stay there again for this type of trip where I wasn't spending much time at the Hotel other than to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Harrisburg, Pa.

Not the type of motel/hotel I would normally stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Bed comfortale
Cons: just about everything
Location: did not have opportunity to experience them
But with other motels booked on a busy weekend, the only available accommodations were slim pickings. Also did not appreciate the price gouging. Normal rates were $99, but because of race weekend rate was $129
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Shirleyfrom Sterling VA

Bad Television

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had older TV that didn't play well , all channels was cloudy the entire stay....
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael DICIOLLAfrom Chicago

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was in badly need of remodeling, especially the bathroom. The rug needed a cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sandie5083from va.beach

great place to stay

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very comfortable, clean, convenient hotel...the only drawback is its lack of an elevator...if you don't mind carrying you bags up and down a flight of stairs ... its perfect!!!