Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Expected more

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was nice. The fitness and business rooms were clean and neat.
Cons: Maintenance. Hotel front desk staff should be readily available.
Location: It is close to shopping, restaurants, highways I-95 and 64.
For the price I expected more. Room was neat but could have been cleaner. Floor wasn't vacuumed. Safe didn't work. Bathroom showed signs of wear (plaster around shower/tub area was damaged). TV in sitting area didn't work. We went in and out several times throughout the day and the front desk people were not there. You had to ring a bell to get someone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom NOVA

Near to major roadways.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Close to arteries and not crowded.
Cons: Parking availability or directions to extra parking, if available.
Location: Good location, but not too many "near by" thing to keep one occupied. The pool and spa in the hotel would be a good attraction for families.
Arrived a bit early, but were allowed early check-in. Friendly front desk and domestic workers. Quiet facilities with nothing to be disruptive to a relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marathon Weekend

Posted Nov 17, 2014
In town for one night prior to the marathon. Nice place to stay and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Roanoke VA

Nice hotel for an overnight business stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: updated...clean, quiet
Cons: good...
Location: close to a starbucks! and Interstate
Checked into a King Suite with a pull out sofa...three adults traveling for business. I got the King bedroom..room was clean, big screen tv, work desk with plenty of usb, outlets for charging technology. Updated decor, pretty clean. Bed was a little hard...temps were adjustable, room quiet..excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milan

Nice Hotel on the way to Richmond

Posted Oct 24, 2014
A cozy hotel, with all the comforts (great wifi) and free parking. The only downside was the breakfast, which was quite poor. Overall we were satisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, Pa

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Biggest disappointment was overall appearance of bathroom/and room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

This hotel was next to several nice restaurants.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: The soft bed!
Location: Next to a shopping mall and restaurants.
Our room was very large and had a separate sitting room. Also had 2 televisions. The only bad thing about it was the floor in the bathroom needed cleaned and the carpet looked soiled. The hallway on the 3rd needed shampooed as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PARKING

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: The amenities.
Cons: Parking
Location: There is plenty of shopping a movie theater, banks and dinning near by also close to highways
One night I got in after 10pm and there were no parking spaces the entire parking lot was filled. I had to park in the back of the hotel in a very secluded spot that made me feel unsafe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Beds are nice. Room with living room was spacious. The faux wood floors were a little strange, giving the room an empty feeling. Fitness area just ok. A decent value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the room. It was spacious and comfortable. My only complaint would be the breakfast. It was lacking any real meat. Need to expand on the hot breakfast items.