Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom NOVA

Near to major roadways.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Close to arteries and not crowded.
Cons: Parking availability or directions to extra parking, if available.
Location: Good location, but not too many "near by" thing to keep one occupied. The pool and spa in the hotel would be a good attraction for families.
Arrived a bit early, but were allowed early check-in. Friendly front desk and domestic workers. Quiet facilities with nothing to be disruptive to a relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marathon Weekend

Posted Nov 17, 2014
In town for one night prior to the marathon. Nice place to stay and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Roanoke VA

Nice hotel for an overnight business stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: updated...clean, quiet
Cons: good...
Location: close to a starbucks! and Interstate
Checked into a King Suite with a pull out sofa...three adults traveling for business. I got the King bedroom..room was clean, big screen tv, work desk with plenty of usb, outlets for charging technology. Updated decor, pretty clean. Bed was a little hard...temps were adjustable, room quiet..excellent value.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, Pa

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Biggest disappointment was overall appearance of bathroom/and room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

This hotel was next to several nice restaurants.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: The soft bed!
Location: Next to a shopping mall and restaurants.
Our room was very large and had a separate sitting room. Also had 2 televisions. The only bad thing about it was the floor in the bathroom needed cleaned and the carpet looked soiled. The hallway on the 3rd needed shampooed as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PARKING

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: The amenities.
Cons: Parking
Location: There is plenty of shopping a movie theater, banks and dinning near by also close to highways
One night I got in after 10pm and there were no parking spaces the entire parking lot was filled. I had to park in the back of the hotel in a very secluded spot that made me feel unsafe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Beds are nice. Room with living room was spacious. The faux wood floors were a little strange, giving the room an empty feeling. Fitness area just ok. A decent value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to restaurants,movie theatre & main road to

Posted Aug 24, 2014
nice,clean and room enough for 5 people. Indoor pool was clean and nice.Staff was pleasant and helpful. Parking area was clean and enough parking.I would use hotel again when I visit Virginia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurie Gatesfrom Eden, NY

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay due to the spaciousness of the rooms. Breakfast was very confined. It was hard to get any food due to the layout . Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com