Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful. The area is quiet/pleasant even though it is just off the highway. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Very clean and welcoming

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The staff was very friendly my room was very clean and comfortable. I have 3 kids under age 14 and they had a great time in the pool, breakfast was delicious and I will Stay there again if am in the ashland area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ashland, va

Amazing! Peaceful, privacy, feels like home.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I highly recommend this hotel to everyone. This hotel is beyond amazing! Prices not high, clean room, clean pool/hot tub, amazing free breakfast, will definitely looking forward to book again in future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom White Marsh, MD

Very nice hotel. Only ten minutes away from Kings

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: New condition
Cons: Shower nozel wasn't the greatest but I'm just nitpicking.
Location: Kings Dominion
No complaints from this hotel. The suite was only $20 more and well worth it since we had some time to spend in there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Val

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valfrom UK

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent 2 nights at this hotel en route to Florida. Recently constructed so surrounding area is new but there are several places to eat. Service at the hotel was excellent, staff exceptionally helpful and friendly and breakfast was great, Rooms spacious and well equipped
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Parksfrom Gordonsville, VA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
All good, except for breakfast items running out 1/2 hour before it was supposed to be over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly and very clean
Awesome motel and staff - you will be very satisfied with your stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Pleasant

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Took a break after vacation. Clean, friendly, good breakfast, excellent coffee. Staff are above and beyond.