Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chester, VA

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Cons: Housekeeping needs to be more flexible and attentive. Shower was weak. Credenza with the TV on it was blocked by the coffee maker cabinet so only one
In general a good Country Suites. Housekeeping staff leaves a lot to be desire, did not clean the room in 4 days even though we were out of it by 10:00 AM every day. Not a good location from an access point. Traffic made it tough to get onto the road. Room was fine, breakfast was weak for a Country Suites. Will stay elsewhere nest time in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cr

Memorial Day Weekend

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Everything went as planned. Room was clean and staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Weekend stay

Posted May 27, 2014
Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Clean, comfortable, and good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: close to 95
Very good place to stay traveling from upstate Ny to South Carolina.Staff were very friendly and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WORK WEEK MADE EASY.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Quite and many decent places to eat nearby.
Hotel is near Interstate 95 which made my commute to work each day easy and quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel.

Posted May 19, 2014
When we first checked in our room it smelt like someone had smoked all night in it. Management immediatly switched our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Boston MA

It suited our needs.

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: the comfort of the room
Cons: the pool and spa need an overhaul and need to be thoroughly cleaned and sanitized
The room was just what we needed. No frills. Comfortable. Was someone else's hair in the tub so room wasn't completely clean upon checkin. The pool and spa were very disappointing. they need to hire a new pool crew. the walls and floor of the pool and spa were filthy. algae and dirt caked into the floor and walls. also hair floating in pool and on surrounding patio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight on way home

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Comfy beds, big rooms.
Cons: Didn't stay long enough to have any complaints.
Location: Unsure
We only stayed here overnight to break up our drive home. The room and bathroom were huge! Nice, comfy beds. Breakfast was good. Has a nice pool but we didn't get to use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 21, 2014
This was a great, clean & well kept hotel. Nice indoor pool and hot tub. Great breakfast along with free hot chocolate & cookies. Definitely would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenn from O

Relaxing and Comfortable

Posted Apr 19, 2014
The staff were very cheerful and helpful..The room was comfortable and I felt like i was at home with its cleaniness.