Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room under construction...

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Sound of fridge moving after compressor is done, chair damaged, smell of fresh paint was not so good as well. Overall the room was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Good stay. Breakfast was ok. Powdered eggs. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Telford, Uk

Pleasant enough but rather dark rooms

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Lighten up the rooms - a lot! WIFI speed.
Location: Seconds off the I-95 it was very easy to find and use as a base. Plenty of food options, WalMart ten minutes but loads of other shops near.
The hotel was easy to find and near plenty of eating places. The overall décor was rather dark and our room was really quite dimly lit, we needed all the lights on and then it was only just adequate. The furnishings were OK and clean, comfy beds, the free buffet breakfast was OK, pretty standard for US hotels but we went out to one of the local places most days anyway. The swimming pool (inside) was we thought rather cool (temperature that is!). In room WIFI was dreadfully slow as were the computers in the business centre - which was not air conditioned and like an oven. Overall, it was well positioned for our needs, it served the purpose of a base for operations. Not spectacular anywhere but not bad either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Stayed there while visiting our son.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Room, breakfast, and staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Stayed there so we could visit our son. Did not need to find things to do. Location was easily accessible to the highway.
At check-in, was met by a very nice lady. Checked us in quickly. The room was very comfortable. Air conditioner was turned on so it was not hot. Bed was perfect. Bathroom worked well.........shower, water pressure, etc. The breakfast was good. No complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chester, VA

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Cons: Housekeeping needs to be more flexible and attentive. Shower was weak. Credenza with the TV on it was blocked by the coffee maker cabinet so only one
In general a good Country Suites. Housekeeping staff leaves a lot to be desire, did not clean the room in 4 days even though we were out of it by 10:00 AM every day. Not a good location from an access point. Traffic made it tough to get onto the road. Room was fine, breakfast was weak for a Country Suites. Will stay elsewhere nest time in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cr

Memorial Day Weekend

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Everything went as planned. Room was clean and staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Weekend stay

Posted May 27, 2014
Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Clean, comfortable, and good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com