Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norfolk, Va

Clean room comfortable bed

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The room was very clean, and the bed was extremely comfortable. My room was by the ice machine, and I couldn't even hear it. I would recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn,NY

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Convenient to everything
Cons: Probably could have more full service restaurant,especially on weekends
Very nice hotel with beautiful grounds. Conveniently close to restaurants and everything.staff very efficient and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Gray Maine

Nice.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Very clean with above average room size. Friendly staff. Overall a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't realize we could not accumulate points using hotels.com so that was disappointing. Also, the cafe was not open until 7 am. A hotel located next to a major highway tends to have long distance drivers- they like to get on the road early w a nice, hot coffee. We were out of luck on that one.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Trang Phamfrom Houston

Worst Hotel by Marriott!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nicely designed and has a very clean, modern look. The common area is great and large for meeting or hangout. However, the staff was not so friendly or helpful. Hotel does not provide breakfast even though the rate is somewhat high for not including breakfast. AC is horrible at lower level (basement level). I called front desk 2 times just to get a personnel to come check the AC in the gym and nothing was fixed. Cold water machine is broken and no disposable cups were provided. I will not consider coming back to this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by SNS, Hotel Management
Hello , Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging accomodations and most especially for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept my sincere apology for the incoenvenience you have encountered while staying with us. My team and I take great pride in providing a great service to all our guests and unfortunately we failed this instance . Please rest assure that all items you have mentioned have been addressed to my team and have been corrected. We hope to be able to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Courtyard by Marriott Richmond-Chester
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinfrom Cincinnati

Nice Facility

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stopped over for an evening on business. This location was up to par for a Marriott facility. Service was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienient overnight travel stop on way to Fl.

Posted Dec 30, 2013