Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

for a cheap motel, don't expect too much , BUT wow

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: update , fix up , lots of maintenance
Location: lots of places near by to eat and shop
It was in the 20's out when I checked in , not sure the room was much warmer, the heater would only stay on for about 10 mins before it kicked off would be about 10 mins before it came back on, thank god im smart enough to make things work the way I want and got the room heated in about 3 hrs, but then notice the door , you could see out side all the way around so I stuffed towels in it to stop the air, went out side to smoke several times and notice that the room next to me was empty, but the door was left wide open and after a little walk found there are several of them left open , your guess is as good as mine why. but no wonder its so hard to heat.. there are train tracks on the back side of building where I was , but never really heard them.. now about the tv of the maybe 15 channels , most where blurred and HBO was in black and white ( stealing signal )maybe..but at least you can advertise you got it.. >The refrigerator did NOT exist ,< glad I was alone and just needed a place to sleep for two nights..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average motel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Cons: Needs serious renovation.
This is very dated, and under the best of circumstances, difficult to maintain and keep clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Bugs in room. Found out 3days into stay they only clean room every other day because of the discount price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The air conditioner didn't work and the so called breakfast was terrible. The rooms and building were very run down and ugly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

no more

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty, bathroom ceiling falling in, bad breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was dirty, stained sheets, hair in shower and bed, toilet looked a little dirty. The lights in the bathroom did not work, the guy at the front desk asked me to try and fix them myself, I tried but they were dead/flickering. Then they did not have or didn't know where to find replacement bulbs. I had to shower in the dark. Other than that, the front desk guy was nice enough, and everything else was pretty normal. I did not try the breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was reasonably priced, but very dated. Should have checked it out first before we made an online nonrefundable reservation. Big sign in front of it welcoming Seniors, Truckers, Road Pilots and Bikers. Room very dated.....had a hard time getting to sleep......from some worry that turned out to be unnecessary. Wife, however, slept just fine and wasn't really concerned. If looking for a great price, this one is very reasonable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Misleading

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was misleading thought there was pool on site.