Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down place with not very friendly staff

Posted Sep 8, 2014
When I arrived, the owner was behind the reception desk but he did not feel like willing to check me in. So I had to wait for the receptionist to come back. It took him about 15 minutes to find a room for me. The room had run down furniture. The curtains were torn. I did not expect anything fancy in that price range but this was not a nice experience nevertheless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Don't stay here!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Hotel was in bad area, the staff didn't communicate very well. The shower in our room was broke and so was the door, the pool was ok and that was about it the breakfast was stale bread for toast and two kinds of cereal! Spend an extra 20 bucks for something nicer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guillaumefrom Paris

On a connu meilleure franchise chez Day's inn

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
La première chambre qui nous a été proposée sentait horriblement le pipi de chat... Une autre nous a toutefois été proposée rapidement. Pour le reste, c'est honnête et pas cher : quand on est une famille le rapport qualité prix est imbattable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bernard Douglasfrom Richmond Va.

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I requested a non-smoking room but the room had a smoking smell to it. Also the room appeared neat but I did not feel like the room was clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nh

Lousy workers loud nights

Posted Jul 19, 2014
We ha called ahead to add another day to our trip and found out in the last day they didn't save it for us. All night a volleyball team was loud and nothing was done about it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

cheap

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel is not near anything. it is very noisy.