Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nelly from Baltimore

Website over sale this location to be better

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pool was small and dirty, breakfast area was also really small n didn't offer much. Cereal, toast or honey bun was it! No fruit, muffins, danishes, hot cereal not even a boiled egg.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stephanie from virginia

poor decision

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel had a foul odor and was poorly cleaned prior to our stay. Thank goodness I'm a clean freak and had cleaning supplies in the car as well as air freshener and candles. I won't be staying at another econolodge
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was the worst place to stay. The room smelled like pet urine.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Barely passable

Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We saw some late night activity that was pretty questionable. The plexiglass at the registration didn't do much to help, either. It's right off the highway, but in hindsight, I would have picked a different place for an additional $10/night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not a great breakfast!

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice as far as the location and the price but the free continental breakfast was something to be desired. Cereal and toast. I would of liked to seen maybe some kinda waffle or oatmeal something. The remote didn't work only volume buttons. I would most likely stay here again if I was in the area but would be sure to bring something for breakfast, and a universal remote.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
That hotel was aq mess reminded me of the Norman Bates hotel in the movie psycho!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
the hotel was beside a busy highway and was nosie. the wall near the second bed had a hole near the base borad. the floor could been cleaner . beaside that it was okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travelers Beware

Posted Aug 19, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: Dirty Carpet
Location: just off 95.
This hotel is VERY run down and in need of some serious updates/upgrades! Black mold and dirty carpet. :( Internet was working intermittently which made checking/returning emails very difficult. My son & I were there for only one night thank god. Would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by denise

Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
It wasn't to bad. Except for every thing in the room was unplugged. Put food in the Ref thought that it was just turn off so we turn it on to find out late that it was unplugged. Everything very hot.