Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Worse hotel ever stayed at

Posted May 23, 2015
Holes in tub looked 1/2 painted. Coroted fixtures. Train blaring every few hours. Worth paying more for some other place.or driving longer. Yes that bad. Floor was wiered. Like contact paper.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
The stay was fine. The cost and the value of the stay was consistent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One night business lodging

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive and clean.
Cons: Newer fixtures for the bath.
Location: Excellent restaurants and interesting museums.
The motel grounds were well maintained. Check in was quick, and the staff was very helpful. The room was dated and had few upgrades, but everything was very clean. I was impressed by the efficient, and fairly quiet, AC unit that did not need constant readjustment in order to maintain an even room temperature.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Room very dirty glad I didn't pay full price for the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Cheap & Comfortable

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Very old and certainly needs some renovations and decorating. But cheap, clean & comfortable! Free wifi, fridge, microwave, and continental breakfast. Easy access to highway. We have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Evansville,IN

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Easy to find, one leval.
Cons: Cleaning of microwave.
Location: Was very happy where located. All kind of food places near by.
Was ok for the price. Close to the interstate.Easy to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

6 Days in Richmond, Indiana

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
We didn't stay inside the room very long, we were out with family, so the barest comforts that were offered did not bother us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

liked it

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The girl at the desk charged my acct for the room and I had already pd hotel.com The manager called me and credited my acct and gave me extended ck out time
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chrisfrom Xenia

Earlham grad

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this because it was inexpensive and I did not plan to be in the room much. It worked for that, but there were other options in Richmond for the same cost that were better value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Urbana, ohio

Would stay again, price is right.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Like everyone says, it has its nicks, scratches, and dings. Nevertheless, my only complaint was breakfast hours, especially on the weekend were 6-9 am and were meager at that.