Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Room very dirty glad I didn't pay full price for the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Cheap & Comfortable

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Very old and certainly needs some renovations and decorating. But cheap, clean & comfortable! Free wifi, fridge, microwave, and continental breakfast. Easy access to highway. We have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Evansville,IN

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Easy to find, one leval.
Cons: Cleaning of microwave.
Location: Was very happy where located. All kind of food places near by.
Was ok for the price. Close to the interstate.Easy to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

6 Days in Richmond, Indiana

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
We didn't stay inside the room very long, we were out with family, so the barest comforts that were offered did not bother us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

liked it

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The girl at the desk charged my acct for the room and I had already pd hotel.com The manager called me and credited my acct and gave me extended ck out time
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chrisfrom Xenia

Earlham grad

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this because it was inexpensive and I did not plan to be in the room much. It worked for that, but there were other options in Richmond for the same cost that were better value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Urbana, ohio

Would stay again, price is right.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Like everyone says, it has its nicks, scratches, and dings. Nevertheless, my only complaint was breakfast hours, especially on the weekend were 6-9 am and were meager at that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mathewfrom Grand Rapids, Mi

great sleep

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is dated but very clean room and very comfortable beds and 1/2 price of others in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rhondafrom Reeseville, WI

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was knowledgable and courteous. The bed was quite comfortable. Only complaint is not enough hot water in the morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Alanfrom Mpls

quick stop

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access from interstate. Clean rooms, nice hot breakfast, friendly reception.