Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Donna from Toledo

Adequate but threadbare

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Cost compared to others in the area.
Cons: See above
Location: Close to I-295.
I spent 4 nights there. I found a creamer container behind a night stand. Some electrical outlets didn't work. The coffee carafe had a broken lid. The tub did not get hot water until it had run over 5 minutes. The housekeeper did not leave regular coffee one night. The door was difficult to open from the outside and I had to get help once. The dead bolt did not work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

business

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Could be better. Needs some up dates like new toilets,shower curtains, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Feb 21, 2014
For the price it serviced the purpose but have stayed there before that the room was better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Filthy. Disgusting. Uncomfortable. Worst experience ever. Roaches. Need I say more?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marie from Phila, PA

It was a room.

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found a nickel and penny on the floor....makes me wonder if other housekeeping chores may have been neglected BUT overall the room was adequate, smelled clean, nothing overtly overlooked. Desk clerk was helpful. I thought coffee pot was broken and she got me a different one. Turned out the GFCI switch had to be reset.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Cons: The bathroom door and frame had scum of some sort on it. Overall the room seemed basically clean,but the bathroom needed some work.
The staff was not available when I entered the motel at different times. I had to wait each time I went to the front desk. There was only one vehicle there when I registered and later when I came back after visiting some friends. I was concerned that something was wrong with the place. It was a scarey feeling. That along with no one at the front desk made me feel very insecure about being there. It was an ok stay. But I was uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Poor quality

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
juste acceptable for one night. I never came back in this location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill G from Fort Kent Maine

Great Place to Spend an Overnight

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was totally beaty when I got to this hotel, and it was the perfect place, perfect comfort, and quiet! Thanks to this Econo Lodge, I got 7 great hours of restful sleep and was able to continue on my way. The room was very clean, quiet and the rate was great.