Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean from Charleston sc

Great stay

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Nice room for me and the kids it accomadated 6 of great staff ok pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

nice hotel for a family

Posted May 14, 2014
with whole kitchen and all things needed for cook. good coffee and kind hotel staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel outside of Richmond

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Space, Kitchen, beds were comfortable.
Cons: Better pans and our toilet did overflow at one point which we figured out. Also fruit in the morning was average....
Location: Lots of suburban sprawl so you can find just about anything you need within a couple of miles. A quick mindless drive to Richmond was nice
The room was larger than I expected and while there was a slight musty smell everything seemed quite clean. For the price you really cannot go wrong. The full kitchen was convenient and my only complaint would be the pans as everything stuck them during cooking despite using bacon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Really enjoyed my stay. I brought my pitbull and stayed a few days, they treated us really good!!! I would definitely stay again!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aud from New Jersey

not what i expected

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I want happy during my stay. Upon entering there was a smell that remained the whole time I was there. Apparently this hotel accepts dogs. I stayed in a room across from someone who had a largedog that barked and howled. the closer I got to my room the more I was able to smell it. my bathroom door looked like there may have been a dog in there as the bottom of the door was chewed. the hot water in the bathroom got warm instead of hot at best. I'd prefer to stay at the extended stay up the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alan from Richmond VA

HOUSEKEEPING INSANE

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very upset that housekeeping turned the fridge to totally off. Therefore no ice and had to wait to use fridge. I have stayed here 2 or 3 times and do not like the use of ice trays rather than ice machine or maker. the room is nice but you can tell it is antiquated and unlike newly built extended stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by De from richmond va

Nice place to stay great rates

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Hotel has very friendly staff very nice accommodations
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2014
Thank you for your review about your stay at our hotel. I am so glad that you enjoyed your room and our staff's friendly service. We hope to have you stay with us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sumer from Innsbrook, VA

I had a good experience

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The overnight staff was kind, easy to work with, and completed our registration with no problems. The room was very nice for the price we paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2014
Sumer - I appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review of our hotel. I'm so pleased to hear that your stay was an enjoyable one. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good easy stay

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2014
I appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review of our hotel. I'm so pleased to hear that your stay was an enjoyable one. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!