Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: clean, pleasant
Cons: Shampoo in room, more offerings for breakfast (especially milk or a non-sweet creamer for coffee)
Location: near where we needed to go
It was fine - just a quick overnight. Staff pleasant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sanket

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Parent's getawayfrom Virginia

Not far to I64 and shopping

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice place to stay especially since the nearby hotels were much more expensive. The room was clean. Wish the tv was bigger. It is off of the road so you could easily miss the hotel. Staff was very friendly. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Much better than expected

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lobby, elevators, people hanging out at the front door and such had me a little worried but our room was very pleasant. The beds were comfortable, the room was sizable and clean. My family was extremely pleased. We would stay here again. The people staying in the hotel, hanging out in chairs out front turned out to be very friendly. I enjoyed chatting with them. The breakfast is a miss, very basic packaged pastries. The coffee was fairly decent. There is no ice machine, but there is ice in the room and pool is tiny but there is grill available. You take the good with the bad and its a decent, safe place to stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sorry, but you don't have a room here.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel so we would be less than a mile from the concert we were attending. When we got there we were told that the room we booked was no longer available. We were moved to a hotel in downtown Richmond. We had to travel 30 minutes through toll roads to get there. The directions back to the concert we were given were wrong. We missed the first hour and a half of the concert, the only reason we were in Virginia! I will never book another night at this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jpfrom De

Dirty

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty dirty dirty. Old sofa was gross and stained. Women's hair was stuck to the wall. What appeared to be a pelvic hair was on my pillow. Stove burners were tilted nothing would stay on without sliding off. Good area, nice staff but the hotel itself was dingy and disgusting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanfrom Charleston sc

Great stay

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Nice room for me and the kids it accomadated 6 of great staff ok pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We requested a non smoking room and our request was not grant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

nice hotel for a family

Posted May 14, 2014
with whole kitchen and all things needed for cook. good coffee and kind hotel staff!