Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Noisy

Posted Jul 19, 2015
This hotel was very noisy and amenities were substandard. Too many people hanging outside at night and the above room had too many footsteps.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted May 7, 2015
Saw 2 roaches in bath, along with hair in the shower drain. Went to office for coffee but both urns were empty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jameka from Richmond

Smh

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was actually peaceful. The room could have been dusted a little more and they can get the cob webs out the ceiling any day now. I thought the room came with dishes....no, u have 2 go ask for them at the front desk and they give them to u in a plastic container and ask you 2 return the container to front desk, after you take dishes out....strange....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from Roanoke

Bad Choice

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was HORRIBLE. The toilet overflowed, the room was not what was pictured on the sight and looked dirty. People live there. I do not recommend this place for anyone. It took us 5 minutes to get our room key to open the door and it was 20 degrees outside. We had an infant with us which made it worse. Do not stay there!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond

Need cleaning

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Bed sheets smelled like cigar, luttle stove had crumbles of food and wasnt even ready to use electric burners were set on the side like they were about to clean it but didnt and you could see that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MIchael from Ferrum, VA

Two day getaway

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean room, friendly staff and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels