Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find a better place!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
at check-in they did not have my room I booked a king suite they told me there was none available because of extended stays there for I was inconvenienced they had to find me another room. The room was a double queen the sheets had stains on them the towels had stains on the cabinets are all old the closet was missing doors I would not stay here ever again. I complain to the staff he said he was going to credit my room with a discount I have not seen a discount terrible place
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lexington , SC

Very disappointed. I expected more from a hotel r

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Just about everything.
Upon arrival I found that the from was not clean. There were spiders in the sink, the toilet had a brown ring in it, and the shower was so dirty I refused to step into it for a shower. The room was supposed to be a non smoking room but clearly had cigarette burns on the headboard and around the bathroom sink. The floors had pubic hard on the times and God only know what on the carpets. I did not take my shoes off unless I was in the bed. On the second night after asking that the room be cleaned. I came back from sitting with my dying aunt until after 1am to the room where the card lock had been changed and I was unable to get in. Since there is no one in the office after 11 pm. I had to call the corporate number to get a local resident manager to come to the office to get me another key that would work. I am not at all pleased with this experience and will think long before using your service again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Employee Training, Better management, Up keep and maintenance. better communication. Training for snow removal operations. Security of customers.
After a long 5 hour night of driving in snow condition. I take the exit off I 64 to Broad St. It takes an extra hour to find the hotel only to find out the address is on Broad St but that actual location is On Cox Rd. I pull up to check in and there is no one in the office. waited almost ten minutes for someone who works there to check in. After checking in, I work my way to the room. I had to climb over piles of snow to get to the room. Finally in the room I noticed that the curtains do not close completely so I felt I had no real privacy from people walking by. About an hour or so after a knock at the door revealed yet another issue. The door does not latch securely. So whit the slight pressure of a knock or push the door poops open. The guy at the door was there to inspect my room for upcoming renovations and wanted to coming and take pictures and inspect the room. I then went back to the check in counter and informed them of the issues. The only thing that they had to say was that the guy inspecting the rooms was supposed to stop inspections at 4pm. I asked for another room that had a door that would actually stay closed and the person at the counter said that they would send someone to see if they could fix the door for the night. At this point I was exhausted and returned to the room. An hour had past and no one ever showed up to check fix the door. I finally put a chair up under the handle and latched the door chain. The next morning I went to check out. Never Again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cedricfrom Helsingborg

Bra hotell för 1-2 dagar.

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell för pengarna, var väldigt nöjd med allt utom frukosten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshuafrom Durham, NC

Enjoyed stay overall

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Definitely met my needs as a solo traveller - and the room was very clean and suitable. Will use again. Pricing was fair, too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edwardfrom Augusta, Georgia

Outstanding Stay.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Outstanding. Staff friendly, Rate reasonable. Stayed there several years ago, and they still remembered me (us). Will stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeraldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alecfrom ELKIN NC

A PLACE TO STAY

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
MY GYM HAS BETTER TOWELS . IT ALMOST HURT TO USE THEM . VERY VERY ROUGH .SOAP VERY CHEAP.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a lot of shopping places nearby!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: the position is good, easy to find.
Cons: I really want a comforter but not a blanket.
Location: a shopping center neatby, Mashalls, Kidstokids, offiemax just in walking distance.
Good hotel! The room is clean and people are helpful. You can cook by yourself while staying there. Good location. Easy to find, and easy to parking. Near the main road so is convenient to my destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
good experience no problems. enjoyed the stay. close to shopping.