Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean pit stop.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Nice clean hotel if passing through. We were just in for one night, as a sleeping stop. It was full of families and our room was close to the gym and pool, but was not noisy for sleeping.
2 out of 5
by Tommy from Florida

No Suite for a King

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The staff was polite
Cons: Upgrade the room
The so-called King suite was totally disappointing. The sink leaked, the bathroom was so small that you had to step inside, close the door in order to get in the shower. The only thing that was upgraded in the room was the TV. Everything else was left to be desired. The advertising should show exactly what the room has and what it comes with, instead of misleading someone. It also had this old smell to it as though the place had flooded and the carpet was still wet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Dear Tommy, Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your recent visit. We are sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. Our suites feature a separate living area that is not available in our standard guest rooms, offering a couch, desk, and additional TV set. We will share your feedback regarding the sink and carpet with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure we provide the cleanest environment we can. Thanks again for your comments and we hope to have another opportunity in the future to give you a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: clean and close
Cons: Larger bathrooms
Nice hotel wish the bathrooms were a little larger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DD from Baltimore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by James Jackson from Atco, New Jersey

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was great and very nutritionist
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ikea from Maryland

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very close to Fort Lee. Restaurants close to the hotel. Mall not to far either. Room was very quiet and clean. No complaints. Breakfast was good in the morning and staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melanee Barker from Tn

Lacked cleanliness

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Could be cleaner. Floor was filthy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee

Overnight stay.

Posted Oct 15, 2013
After a long day on the road quick check-in, comfortable accommodations and breakfast in the AM to get us back to our travels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from tifton, georgia

incidentals.

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
over the years, I have stayed at hundreds of hotels and find this Fairfield Inn just o.k.. The front desk clerk, upon checking in, required my C/C for what he called incidentals, e.g. smoking, condition of room after departure.