Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consistent with what to expect with Hampton Inn

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The hotel was nice, but nothing much in the area as far as good food places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Bien situé géographiquement

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Voir ci-haut
Cons: Rien à signaler
Location: Aucun commentaire. seulement en transit pour notre déplacement en Floride
Personnel très courtois, chambre propre et très confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, lousy restaurants

Posted Oct 21, 2014
I tried two restaurants. The only vegetable on either menu was iceberg lettuce salad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, clean, comfortable predictable hotel.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
A bit out of the way and not a lot of restaurants close by but a very solid choice for a overnight or two stay. The included breakfast is a nice convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations and staff

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Room was better than our normal experience. Staff was friendly and efficient. We just stayed overnight and left the next morning, so there isn't much more to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palmyra, PA

easy on/off location along 95

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: location and cleanness
just a sleep over, but the place was clean and comfortable and the full breakfast was good; i would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bobfrom Pa

Service

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff , from the front desk person (Randy) , to the people who took care of the breakfast area , were great. We have stayed at a few of the area hotels trying to find the best one for us, Hampton Inn will be our choice every time we are in that area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Could be better.

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and very near to restaurants. The bed was too hard for us and the bathroom did not have a fan; so it smelled like a sour towel.