Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy room, good breakfast

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Easy access to the highway for heading up/down 95, great breakfast, good gym. Room was very clean and modern, also had a mini refrigerator and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second Stay at this hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Close to where I was going. Location was ideal for shopping and was in a quiet spot Stayed in Hilton Hotels before and was always pleased.
Location: A choice location if one wanted to shop.
Made initial reservations thru Expedia but had to update it at a later date. Added another room to reservation. Drove down for a family affair. Called when we arrived to ask about late arrivals and we were told that we could arrive at any time. That response made everything more relaxing. Will be my first choice when I am in Colonial Hgts, VA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mike from south georgia

Nice quiet location

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our stay.Staff was well knowledgable about the motel and area.The only thing,I was disappointed about was the fitness area.It has a nice clean pool and spa,but very few excercise machines.It has 2 treadmills,some dumbbells and a flat bench.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lemor from Richmond

Comfortable

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was nice and relaxing. I was surprised how small the room was but all in all it was a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennis from Virginia

Best Hampton Inn Yet!

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best Hampton Inn I've stayed at so far. Rooms were nearly silent. Fresh cookies and a good hot breakfast (gravy and oatmeal were a tad runny). Great cookies, cleaning crew was wonderful. Good stay! Best part of my business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New York

Very Good Stay

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed overnight & had an acceptable buffet breakfast the next morning. Check-in was pleasant, the hotel was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the room was well stocked. I would recommend to others &/or choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron from Baltimore

Graduation Trip

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding hotel, everything was on point. The breakfast set up was superior. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from texas

behind the land fill

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Window base dirty and cobwebs around a/c unit. Asked them to have housekeeping clean next day. Don't know if they were told but the next day still same and also saw cobwebs in corner of rooms. Front desk staff very friendly.