Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central VA

Great place for flights out of Richmond

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Shuttle driver a little rough with luggage, but he got us there on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 day stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014
This hotel is very nice and clean. Staff was pleasant. Free breakfast and loved the indoor pool. Decor was nice and the room was very comfortable. Definitely plan on staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super!

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Very quiet, and very clean. Very comfortable area for breakfast too. Decent selections to choose from.
Love this hotel. Very quiet, and very clean. Very comfortable area for breakfast too. Decent selections to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 17, 2014
About a $25 cab ride downtown so if planning to bar hop I'd recommend something closer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brendafrom Farmville Va

Elderly traveler enjoyed her stay!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had my Mom and two sisters traveling back to Texas on an early morning flight, so they needed a place to stay on Saturday night. My mom is 94 years old and in a wheel chair and needed an accessable space. You all fit the bill perfectly. Transportation to the airport was arranged and extra help was supplied to get their luggage and walker loaded and most importantly, my wonderful, sweet mother was well taken care of and all 3 were treated very well!! Thanks for making their last evening in Virginia one to remember! You all were wonderful!! Brenda Hawkins
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vac

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled really bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bobfrom Washington State

comfortable room and quiet

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, spacious, and comfortable king sized bed. we picked the hotel close to the airport because we had an early flight out. but never heard any airport noise so had a good nights sleep. Great continental breakfast. We felt the room was great value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

Great experience

Posted Sep 23, 2014
We stayed here to break up a trip. The choice was solely based on past experiences at other Hampton Inns in the past, and the fact they have breakfast. It turned out to be a great choice. From the staff to the hotel room itself, we had a great stay. My only complaint is that neither waffle maker worked correctly. Outside of that, no complaints here!