Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Just wish they had an outside smoking area with chairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Pretty Nice Place!!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: cleanliness of the room and pleasant staff
Cons: little bit more attention to detail during the free breakfast. There was a few soccer teams staying there and dining area wasn't kept up for service.
Location: great location; laser tag, ice hockey, Capital Ale House, downtown Richmond is only 20 mins away
Nice hotel close to many different nice restaurants and shopping places. We went for an overnighter when my son played hockey at a nearby rink. The staff was friendly and the room was very clean and pretty comfy. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthewfrom Los Angeles

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was comfortable and clean. For some reason the TV would turn off and back on every time the air conditioner started up. No real complaints or issues with the hotel otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Hotel was very nice, loved the bedding! We were late checking in and the front desk gentleman took care of us without any problems. We found the rooms to be very clean and neat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bob T.from North Carolina

Lots of Restaurants Close by/Comfortable Beds

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this property this summer and found the beds extremely comfortable( as other Hampton Inns I have stayed in). Also breakfast excellent. I just stayed at Hampton Inn in mid-town Manhatten earlier this month and at both properties, the bedding as comfortable as any 4 star hotel. Staff extremely helpful with directions, restaurants recommendations and info about the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Cons: Parking entrance could be more visible.
The hotel was very clean and room was comfortable. Nice breakfast bar and coffee was available throughout the day.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Walter Hurlemanfrom Naples Fl

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smelled of chemicals, musty, and uninviting therefore refused to stay under these conditions. Staff arranged accommodations with sister hotel "Double Tree" nearby at a reduced rate. Very accommodating as new venue was pleasantly inviting. Would not go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by NDAEROBSfrom Lynchburg, VA

Convenient location while house hunting

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location in western Richmong area to check out things in Henrico and Chesterfield.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Enjoyed it very much!

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Extremely comfortable beds, very clean and convenient.