Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Enjoyed it very much!

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Extremely comfortable beds, very clean and convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevin from Colorado

changed type of room on our reservation

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was good and staff very friendly. The only complaint we hae is that we made resersvations for (3) rooms with king size beds the week in late March. When we call on the date of arrival in June, we are informed that they changed (2) rooms to double beds. What good is the reservation? The rooms we did have were clean and comfortable, staff was friendly, but please keep reservations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graduation activities

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Great spot close to our family to share graduation activities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by very pleased from oklahoma

Top two of the best hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2014
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The entire hotel was very clean and neat. The location was awesome as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

How about some courtesy,

Posted Mar 17, 2014
My inter actions was limited during my stay but when checking in the young lady did not appear very happy. I'm use to a little more hospitality when initially checking in. She barely looked at me or smiled. Then when calling down to the desk to set up a wake up call, the person who answered was very quick and direct as if I was inconveniencing him. The room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nate from Va

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and the service was good. The only problem I had was I could hear stomping and voices coming from outside of my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bonnie from Chesapeake VA

Great Find

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an extremely nice Hampton Inn with Staff to match! I visited on business and plan to be back over and over! The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was awesome and this is a well kept cared for hotel. The staff is the friendliest staff I have met in quite some time Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Goodman from NC

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel quite a bit in the years we've lived in NC and our daughter is in Midlo. Always come back!!!