Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Clean, quiet hotel with easy access off I-95.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
This was a newly remodeled hotel. Very clean and quiet. Lovely breakfast. It was super easy access off I-95. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Richmond was great!

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: We liked everything.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: The location was near 95.
My husband and I enjoyed our stay! We'll be visiting again; the location and staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GG from Charlotte NC

Nice hotel convenient to interstate

Posted May 5, 2014
Very nice and clean hotel, convenient to i95. We were hesitant about staying there because we thought it might b too far from richmond international speedway but it wasn't at all. Actually a good location and wi stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by EUGENE MISHLER from MEYERSDALE,PA

ONLY 15 MIN FROM RIR

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY CLEAN ROOMS,GREAT SERVICE.BREAKFAST IS A BONUS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard L. from Connecticut

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the hotel was undergoing renovations, the 9-night stay was pleasant and the staff was especially helpful. For us the location was fine -- right off a main thoroughfare and central to our needs. The room was clean, the beds comfortable,the hot breakfasts fine and the surroundings nice and quiet (except for the occasional slamming of a room door by inconsiderate patrons). Would stay again when in the Charleston area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nik from Welch

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The seasoned potatos weren't all that great. The bacon didn't have any taste. I didn't understand but I chalked it up as maybe it was taste buds. But everything else was great. Everybody was nice and helpful. Even most of the guest were awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carolyn from Long Island

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and rooms were really nice. Good breakfast in the morning to get us ready for our trip ahead.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com