Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Hard place to find

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: very nice breakfast
Cons: sign out on main road with some sort of direction
Location: very hard to locate at night
I drove around for quite awhile before I sighted the hotel then I had to figure out how to get to it..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Lots. Near a town center area.
Staff very friendly and accommodating. Hotel very well keep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neat clean facility. Staff extremely friendly.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Very good experience. Very good breakfasts. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern VA

Great for Short Pump / Glen Allen area

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Cons: Great as is.
Location: Any shopping or dining you could possibly want is nearby.
Clean, modern hotel. Desk, cleaning and food service staff were all friendly, smiling. Offered extras like bottled water, packed lunches. Snacks available throughout the day and evening. Hot breakfast was very good.Room was clean, comfortable. Spacious upgraded bathroom. Our son has recently moved to Short Pump and this hotel will be our choice for all future visits. Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Very good hotel and staff. Just little difficult to find in the dark
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Henry from Boston

Outstanding service

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect. Service was outstanding, particularly the included breakfast, and the price was right. The only thing a little desired was a poolside noise control which went on beyond 10pm. I know I will stay at this place on my next visit for sure. Henry
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie H from Wilmington, DE

a very good one

Posted Jun 16, 2014
We stayed one night when we went from north from south for a vacation. Love it, good location, nice people and good breakfast, so when we came back from vacation. we stayed at the hotel again. Just love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie H from NYC

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Love its breakfast! it's one of the best! My parents, my 2 years old son, my hubby and I all love it!!! perfect location with a lot of restaurant choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Very friendly evening staff. Clean rooms.