Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Was traveling for business, this hotel is in an ideal location, my room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, and staff greeted me with smiles and were very client oriented throughout the whole stay. I also loved the 12pm checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great staff, nice hotel, crowed breakfast

Posted Jul 2, 2015
I had a good experience there and was struck by how friendly and helpful the staff was. The only negative was that there were a lot of people at the breakfast and it was crowded and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Convenient location and friendly staffs

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: location, service and staffs
Cons: expand the gym
Great location on Broad St, near Short Pump shopping mall, plenty of restaurants and shopping stores nearby. The free breakfast is great with coffee/tea available 24h. I arrived at midnight, the receptionist offered me bottled water and checked me in quickly. Unfortunately, we had trouble with the room key, they had to open the room using the master key. The next morning, I found out that the room cannot be locked. The front desk quickly moved me to an upgraded room. The room was clean with good insulation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville, va

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Hotel was fine for what I needed it for. All I did there was sleep. Was gone early in morning and returned late at night. I had asked for a 1st floor room, however when I arrived they only had rooms on 4th & 5th floor. The room I reserved had a king bed and open up couch. However they could only find me a queen bed room on the first floor. It was a handicap room. Thought the $99.00 a night was pricey for what I need it for. I would stay there again if need be
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I had a great experience during my stay. Check in was fast and the staff was wonderful. It was hot and humid my first day there and during check in I was offered a complimentary water bottle! The room was very clean, bed was comfortable and breakfast was excellent. The location was close to everything - including a gas station. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Posted May 17, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and enjoyed it on every visit. The hotel is lovely, very close to every restaurant or shopping you could ask for, the breakfast is great and the staff wonderful. Highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
This was by far my best nights sleep on my trip. Breakfast was above average for continental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Excellent service, clean, friendly staff. Close to amazing restaurants. Complimentary fruit and coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

GREAT STAY

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was wonderful. The staff was friendly helpful and willing to do whatever they could to make the stay enjoyable. The coffee in the lobby was a special touch. The breakfast was good also. The only thing I would note and you might want to get corrected. Not sure of it was hotels. com mistake or the information they have on the hotel is wrong. In the hotels.com description of hotel amenities it indicates there is a restaurant and bar/lounge onsite. I actually made my decision where to stay partly based on that. This site has neither of those . To get dinner or drinks you need to go out. However while that was one of my original reasons for selecting the hotel it did not detract from my satisfaction with my stay. I would come back and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels