Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from Illinois

Great hotel except the shower floor is slippery.

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was on of the best hotels I have stayed in, seems to be brand new. The shower king bed rooms, are great. The bathroom has no tub, but has a 5 foot shower. THE SHOWER FLOOR is SLIPPERY. In 35 years I have only complained about one other room, so I hope the management takes this seriously and has them professionally corrected. I conveyed this at checkout, but not sure it will progress. I have good balance for 54, but I think my wiife would have fallen. Please fix it! I don't see myself ever passing through that way, so this feedback is a gift.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A wonderful stay!

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the room, the continental breakfast and the breakfast bags. Very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2014
I was very satisfied with my stay. My children loved the pool. The appearance of the hotel was very impressive. The staff were wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jodi from Indiana

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2014
The hotel was very clean. The front desk staff were a bit slow, but adequate. There was a noisy something running outside our hotel room window most of the night. It almost sounded like a train. Otherwise, a very nice stay. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Suzanne from Nashville

Excellent~

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think this is a great hotel. Great service, very clean, very attractive, good breakfast. Definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M B from DC

Will go again

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and clean. The service was friendly and we will visit this hotel again. Thanks! From the DC metro area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Will E from Richmond, IN

Nice hotel will use again

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, plenty of restaurants nearby well stocked free breakfast. Clean rooms free wifi really couldnt ask for much more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013